Office Summary

Signature Dental
825 High St
Worthington,  OH 43085

 (614) 846-7828

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (48 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Outstanding cleaning...right on time...friendly and good check up with my Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark A. Evans on 10/16/2014

"Dr. Thiel and the Signature Dental Team are outstanding. Dr. Thiel and the office technicians and staff work diligently to provide competent and caring dental services to all their patients. The staff consistently provides professional, but warm treatment for everyone that enters the establishment which helps to make the trip to the dentist more pleasant. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Miss Mary on 10/15/2014

"Excellent Staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"I look forward to going to the dentist everyone is wonderful! You are like family. I know I will get the best of care and a cleaning like no other thanks Celia!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine Hunt on 10/14/2014

"Awesome as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan on 10/09/2014

"As usual the service was excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Thomas on 10/06/2014

"Great staff and great dentist!! Very honest as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea on 10/04/2014

"Excellent quality of care, education provided, and overall experience. Very friendly staff. Easy to trust the clinicians and Dr Thiel."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrew on 10/04/2014

"Friendly and professional as usual. Our family loves your office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruthie Lewis on 10/02/2014

"Always a smile and friendly conversation waiting for you. Service is excellant and accommodating. I highly recommend Signature Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Bruck on 10/02/2014

"As always my appointment at Signature Dental was a pleasant experience. The Dentist, Dr. Thiel, is a concerned, and proficient professional. I am always confident that I am in excellent hands when I am in his Dentist's chair. The staff are like a close knit professional family. From the time you are greeted at the door until you are escorted from the office, you feel well cared for. I have been in a lot of dentists' offices during my lifetime. This office is tops in my experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.M. Butler on 10/01/2014

"Friendly and professional dental care. Never a problem they could not resolve."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don B on 09/26/2014

"As always everyone was professional and very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"No waiting; got right in with my hygienist. My teeth feel wonderful after my cleaning. It's always a pleasant experience, and my mouth feels great. Dr. Thiel checked everything over and I was in and out under one hour. The whole staff makes you feel right at ease. I would highly recommend Signature Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peg O. on 09/25/2014

"They were on time. Everyone was very friendly. Dr Thiel and all of his staff were very professional and completed their jobs competently and efficiently. They were concerned about my comfort and what was best for me. I would highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"The staff at Signature Dental are outstanding, always friendly and professional. I know my dental health is in excellent care and recommend them often to friends and family. -srw"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Everyone is friendly and I always feel at ease. I like the convenience of the email/text appointment reminders."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Dr. Thiel's dental office is hands down the best dental office I have ever been to. Each team member cares about my dental and overall health and me as a person. Dr. Thiel is caring and gentle. I would absolutely recommend their office to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Appointment was on time, cleaning excellent and Celia is fun to be with. Staff is very knowledgeable and seem to enjoy what they are doing and their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Always a great experience - with the entire staff. Cel is great!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Liston on 09/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment