Office Summary

North Street Dental - Sarah Conroy, DDS, Thomas Hutson, DDS
43 E North Street
Worthington,  OH 43085

 (614) 885-7714

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (137 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The staff at North Street Dental are very professional and they're willing to help in regards to dental work and financial support if you need to spread payments out. The dental hygienist (Marianne) was very professional and provided great advice on oral health. In addition, the Dentist Dr. Sarah Conroy was very professional and helpful to our needs. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Gentle, professional fantastic service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/14/2014

"Appointment was quick and painless. I had impressions made and will have my night guard in a day!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa B on 12/03/2014

"Everyone, from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr Conroy is friendly. I feel I am not only welcomed but my oral health is their utmost priority. I have often recommended the office to others and talked about their excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Polly on 11/25/2014

"I've been coming to Dr. Hutson for many years and it is always a pleasant experience. He and his staff are always friendly and professional. I feel like my teeth are in good hands. I highly recommend everyone at North Street Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne Goodwin on 11/25/2014

"NO REAL NEED FOR COMMENT -- RATING SPEAKS FOR ITSELF. DEBBIE HAS CLEANED MY TEETH SEVERAL TIMES IN THE PAST AND I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH HER WORK."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RICK HIGGINS on 11/22/2014

"The atmosphere of your office was very friendly and relaxing, especially for someone who has anxiety about going to the dentist. Thanks for a great visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"Very enjoyable experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Always friendly, always prompt and always professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"No complaints. Everyone is very friendly and they explain everything clearly. They even show the pictures and diagrams of my teeth and explain what I am seeing. They also checked on my dental coverage to let me know about costs of future work."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kim A Noel on 11/10/2014

"You guys are awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Stockslager on 11/05/2014

"North Street Dental's Dr. Conroy provides the quality of care and depth of experience I want when I visit a dentist. Her staff is excellent, too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MW on 11/05/2014

"I have been seeing Dr. Hudson for over 20 years and it is always a pleasure, even if it's a dentist visit. Everyone is extremly professional and I always leave with a SMILE!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leslie Allen on 11/04/2014

"Knowledgeable & friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"always professional & friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"Very pleased with service that I received. They got me in right away and out within a reasonable amount of time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise Flynn on 10/24/2014

"The appointment itself was fine, if brief. The hygienist was lovely. However, we waited a full 30 minutes after our scheduled appointment time before we were seen -- for a three year old, this is an eternity! Unfortunately, this is typical -- I've never been seen less than 15 minutes late at this practice. Not sure my daughter or I will continue on at this practice."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Thank you so much for seeing me immediately this afternoon for my toothache, and for getting me scheduled with an Endodontist so quickly. I really appreciate iyour flexibility and how friendly and professional your entire staff is!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Entire staff is very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Fantastic, gentle, personal service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment