Office Summary

Dr. Palmer & Dr. Brownson
799 Eastwind Dr.
Westerville,  OH 43081-3303

 (614) 890-3338

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (218 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone there is always friendly and they are on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"The entire office staff is friendly, welcoming and upbeat. Dr. Palmer always does high quality work and we have great discussions about food, recipes and green bean cassarole."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Miller on 12/23/2014

"Great, friendly staff and dentists. They always explain what they are doing and why. Very clean environment. Staff always laughing, so it must be a great place to work! Have been a patient for over 15 years, I have never wanted to go anywhere else or had a reason to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Christy on 12/16/2014

"Couldn't improve it. It's perfect the way it is"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan McCuen on 12/09/2014

"All went very well and as expected. No pain after the procedure was done. Dr Brownson did notice tears coming from my eyes but said that was part of the plan. I'm okay with that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Smith on 12/04/2014

"Dr. Brownson made my dental appointment so relaxed as always. I had to have more than a cleaning done today and was a bit nervous at first but she and Jenny made the appointment fun and very relaxing(I know sounds weird). I'm so happy I chose this office for my dental needs. Thank you ladies."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mallory on 12/03/2014

"I enjoy coming to the dentist and seeing all the wonderful people there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becky Martin on 12/02/2014

"The ladies in your practice are fun and friendly. The dentists are super. They give reasonable advice and practical alternatives. On several occasions you have made special accomodations for me. We'll never forget when you fixed Grandpa's broken false teeth when he was in the nursing home and refusing to take money for it. I have suggested your practice to several friends even though it is 45 minutes from home. It's worth the trip."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Had a great visit with Dr. Brownson yesterday. She gave me plenty of advice about flossing my teeth. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helena on 11/25/2014

"Very professional and caring!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Very professional and caring!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Awesome as usual ! Dr Palmer and Dr Bronson and staff, are the best !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick Gozur on 11/19/2014

"Very professional and friendly group of people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Procedure for treating the cavity went extremely well, no pain and I am happy with the results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank Barchok on 11/18/2014

"They are very efficient caring considerate and do an awesome job. I'm so glad that I started going there I've never been more please."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edye Cary on 11/18/2014

"Dr.Brownson and all of the office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I am a new patient, having had only two visits so far, but I felt as comfortable at those visits as if I had been their patient for years. Dr Brownson took her time explaining the plan she was working on to complete my much needed dental work, and answered all of my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dawn W. on 11/17/2014

"Dr.Brownson and all of the office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I am a new patient, having had only two visits so far, but I felt as comfortable at those visits as if I had been their patient for years. Dr Brownson took her time explaining the plan she was working on to complete my much needed dental work, and answered all of my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dawn W. on 11/17/2014

"The dentist and staff at this office are wonderful. Many have worked there for over a decade. The conversation is real and you are treat as a very valued customer. The dentist are precise with their treatments and work until everything is perfect! The waiting area is very well organized, the restrooms spotless and the equipment is frequently updated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Friendly and cordial reception, attentive to details, positive impact to patients and helpful tips. Thank you"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"This is the first time I had work completed with Dr.Palmer. She made me feel completely comfortable through the entire procedure. I dont know anything about dentistry, but from what I can see the fillings don't even look like they are there. Thanks ladies. I'll be coming back for a long time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan Resides on 11/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment