Office Summary

Tzagournis Family Dentistry
385 County Line Rd W, Suite 100
Westerville,  OH 43082

 (614) 882-4032
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (19 ratings)

"The staff is very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. They make me feel comfortable and at ease as soon as I enter the door. The technicians are through and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheryl Freese on 03/12/2015

"Everyone I was in contact with was kind, considerate and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2015

"I have been going to Dr. George for many years and all of my experiences have been great. The staff is pleasant and helpful. My appointments have all been right on time so I don't waste time away from my job. I would recommend this dentistry practice to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Freese on 03/09/2015

"I have been going to Dr. George for many years and all of my experiences have been great. The staff is pleasant and helpful. My appointments have all been right on time so I don't waste time away from my job. I would recommend this dentistry practice to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Freese on 03/09/2015

"The best dentist in Ohio! The best experience and the staff is very professional and welcoming. Will be spending the word to all of my friends and co-workers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/08/2015

"Excellent as always !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/07/2015

"The staff is so friendly and helpful. This is the best dentist I've had!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/06/2015

"Thank you for the thorough check-up appointment. As always, the staff is kind and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Jaeger on 03/05/2015

"Thank you for taking care of my problem tooth in a very short time. I appreciate the extra effort on your part!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol on 03/04/2015

"Minimal wait time. In and out in about 45 min for cleaning & exam."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hdg on 03/01/2015

"Minimal wait time. In and out in about 45 min for cleaning & exam."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hdg on 03/01/2015

"Amazing! Always friendly, always on time. The staff is the best in the industry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Neal Vamderzwart on 02/25/2015

"I appreciate the availability of early appointments so I can get to work on time. The staff is friendly and helpful; they ask me whether I want the TV on or not, etc. The care I receive has allowed me to keep my teeth and gums healthy without periodontal procedures. That is the best news of all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KF on 02/21/2015

"After every visit to Dr. Tzagournis' office I talk to my teeth and ask them how they feel. In all these years they have never had a bad thing to say about the treatment they received. And neither do I."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Kneller on 02/20/2015

"Vicki the office manager is very friendly and knows the business well. Julia is my hygienist and I couldn't ask for a better one! Thorough yet gentle, she does great work. Dr. Tzagournis is very knowledgeable and experienced. I am always treated as a valued customer."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nikk S on 02/20/2015

"Great visit as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 02/18/2015

"Hillary did a great job cleaning my teeth, she was both thorough and quick. Doctor Z is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roy Lawson on 02/16/2015

"Everything was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/09/2015

"Dr Tzagournis is a miracle worker and an artist when it comes to dentistry. He is always very gentle, and does beautiful repair work. His team does a great job getting me in on the same day of requested service when it seems an emergency and I leave looking better than when I walked in. I would recommend him to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran List on 02/04/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.