Office Summary

Sampson Dental Group (Dr. David J. Baddour)
135 Hoff Rd, Suite B
Westerville,  OH 43082

 (614) 882-5501
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (30 ratings)
Previous Next 10

"Do not go here! I just came in to get work done and jumped when they were numbing me because I felt an unrelated pain and then he refused to fix my teeth. I'm not scared of the dentist, I kept saying I wasn't scared of dentists. He didn't care. He called me a liar (actually yelled at me), said I couldn't possibly feel pain and I got upset about that because no one likes to be called a liar, especially rudely when you're laying on a table and they're standing over you yelling at you for no reason? Then everyone proceeded to be very rude to me causing me to get more upset. Now I'm leaving with a numb mouth!!!! and can't get my teeth filled because I was "anxious," when I was never remotely anxious untill I started being accused of lying...."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Hannah Lewter on 09/20/2017

"I have always had a fear of dentists. I am 63 years old. I recently visited Dr Baddour in Powell. This man is a charming man, and made me comfortable with his chair side humor. I have never laughed so much during a dental appointment! I feel like I had A± care from his skills, and also his dental assistants. The whole staff is very competent and caring. My days of fearing the dentist is over. ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/04/2017

"I have always had a fear of dentists. I am 63 years old. I recently visited Dr Baddour in Powell. This man is a charming man, and made me comfortable with his chair side humor. I have never laughed so much during a dental appointment! I feel like I had A± care from his skills, and also his dental assistants. The whole staff is very competent and caring. My days of fearing the dentist is over. ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/04/2017

"Dr. Emery is great!! & The staff is amazing I've always ad a major Dental fear, they are all about the patients we love them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randi & Joe on 01/28/2017

"The best dentist I've been to. Made my teeth look amazing. Recommend this place to all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lyndzy Donovan on 12/03/2016

"I started going to the Granville Ohio location this year and I am very glad I did. I have always been a little intimidated of going to the dentist and have neglected myself because of my fears!The staff and Dr. Baddour made me very comfortable and relaxed. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit! (never have I said that before)The staff is very friendly and do a great job. Dr. Baddour was the dentist that helped my and I am very grateful for that! He is awesome and I would recommend him to anyone! Give Dr. Baddour and his staff a visit! I am very glad I did!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda C. Newark Ohio on 03/14/2016

"The staff at Dr Baddour and Murarka's office has been more than incredible. My husband and I both have gone here for over a year. My husband does not have the best dental history ( he would kill me for sharing that) so he is used to procedures and dental work. I however, had gone 34 years without a cavity graciously enjoyed every moment of not having to see the dentist except for routine cleanings. I will admit I was terrified to come in and have a filling. Now, I have birthed 3 children and to this day would do that all over again, versus going to the dentist. Don't laugh at my dentist fear!! I made that fear clear to Stacy and Dr. Murarka before and during my visit. They were unbelievably supportive, not only did they talk me throu..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Wells on 02/04/2016

"Dr. Baddour and his Team are so wonderful!!! smile emoticon I previously had a horrible dentist that left me in pain for 2.5 years and was avoiding dental care until I HAD to finally go. Came across Dr. Baddour through my insurance website. From the moment I walked in everyone made me feel comfortable. Dr. Baddour & Staff are very understanding about my horrible past dental care. They communicate 100% on everything they are doing and how they are going to do it. I am so excited to have finally found a Dentist that I can trust and KNOW what they are doing. When I was nervous, they did an amazing job on making sure I was okay and if there was anything I needed. They made sure it was done. Thank You so Much for being such a Great caring g..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by April P. on 06/05/2015

"Always excellent, professional and kind. The best, hands down! :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trina on 04/19/2015

"Dr. Baddour is hands down the best dentist ever!! We have been going to him for a very long time and will continue. I used be very nervous to go to the dentist, I have never felt that way here. Baddour is very down to earth, personable and fun. I have never experienced pain with any of my dental procedures and that to me is a big deal. !!! Love him to the moon and back!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mindi McConnell on 03/28/2015

"Dr. Baddour is hands down the best dentist ever!! We have been going to him for a very long time and will continue. I used be very nervous to go to the dentist, I have never felt that way here. Baddour is very down to earth, personable and fun. I have never experienced pain with any of my dental procedures and that to me is a big deal. !!! Love him to the moon and back!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mindi McConnell on 03/28/2015

"Best dentist I have ever had - and a super office staff! Very personalized approach and they go the extra mile for their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gene W, on 02/26/2015

"The best Dentist experience I've ever had. Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. Dr. Baddour really gave me my smile back, and I am so happy with the work he has done. He encourages me to take care of my teeth, gums and health......And I listen!!!! Great Dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/16/2015

"Always top notch: top notch people, top notch practice, top notch professionals!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen on 02/12/2015

"I've been going to Dr. Baddour for about four years now. My mother, father, sister and nephew all go to him. He is excellent!! I'd give him more than five stars if I could!! He is knowledgeable, personable and gentle. I couldn't ask for a better dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal Stitch on 12/17/2014

"It was a wonderful experience! The staff are so friendly and welcoming. A stress free cleaning is a rare thing. There was no pain and the dental hygienist was very gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda D on 12/01/2014

"very good dentist I had extractions done and felt no pain or discomfort the entire process I had about 10 plus pulled dentist listens and is concerned about your comfort and I would send a Christmas card :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan howard on 10/07/2014

"David and his staff do an excellent job in maintaining and promoting good dental care. We are glad that we chose them as our Dental Care Provider. Friendly staff and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/14/2014

"Who could ask for anything more? Wonderful dental services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah Martin on 03/27/2014

"From my first appointment,I was greeted warmly by the receptionist, treated respectfully and was made to feel as though the staff and Dr. Baddour truly appreciated the opportunity to serve my needs. I would highly recommend him and his staff for all dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J Hurst on 03/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment