Office Summary

Jeffrey A. Blankenbeckler DDS
611 D Park Meadow Rd
Westerville,  OH 43081

 (614) 895-7200
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (42 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My family and I have been coming to Dr. Blankenbeckler for nearly 30 years. He is professional, pleasant and does good work. Highly recommend him and his entire staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jayson Plantz on 11/17/2017

"excellent service and great staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KEITH RAWLINS on 08/14/2017

"The staff is amazing!! Becky, the receptionist is so caring, as are all of the dental hygienists. The staff and Dr. Blankenbeckler make you feel truly cared for and part of their family. My whole family has received the most professional care possible with this group for over a decade of basic dental and orthodontic procedures. It was so convenient to have a dentist who is also an orthodontist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2017

"I visited Logan office and they are excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela simon on 12/08/2016

"He is an excellent dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/18/2015

"He is an excellent dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/18/2015

"The service received was just fine as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Lahm on 03/11/2015

"The staff is absolutely wonderful! They take that extra step and remember events(cruises, vacations, weddings, reunions, etc) happening in your life and always ask how they went. That's special when they remember little things about you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Victoria on 03/06/2015

"Dr Jeff is the best! I used to be so stressed before I went to see the dentist - not anymore. I really trust him and his staff with my dental health!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Bryant on 02/19/2015

"I not only entrust my dental care to Doctor Blankenbeckler, I entrust the dental care of my two daughters as well. I think that statement sums up the trust I have in his work as a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer A on 02/18/2015

"Jena is a fantastic hygenist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/12/2015

"Freindly - professional - comfortable... everything you want in Dental care for the whole family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by T Lehnert on 01/28/2015

"My family and I have been patients for 30 years. This practice has a professional, courteous and friendly staff who always provide great customer service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/17/2015

"I love coming to your office. The staff is professional, personable and friendly. The work is completed professionally."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Xenia on 01/15/2015

"Everyone I saw at your dental clinic was helpful and pleasant. I appreciate being your patient. Love getting my teeth cleaned on a regular basis. Thank you all. Becky Price"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becky Price on 01/14/2015

"Thank you for another great visit. The staff is very friendly and easy to talk to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt on 01/10/2015

"Staff is always very friendly and informative. Katie is a very personable, vibrant & polite addition to your staff. If anyone would ask me for a recommendation for a dentist I would more than be pleased to recommend Dr. Jeff Blankenbeckler's practice. See ya in six months!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BuckeyeMike on 01/08/2015

"VERY freindly group of professionals I feel my mouth is in GREAT hands Thanks dan frost"
5 stars (5 stars)
by dan frost on 12/06/2014

"Always feel like I'm treated as family. The staff is always friendly and feel, at least in my opinion, like their job. Dr. Blankenbeckler knows his stuff and very honest on his opinions about your dental health. Prices for services are very fair and that is a bonus."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacky R. Hinkle on 11/13/2014

"This office is great! The dentists and also the assistants are very friendly and go out of their way to help in any way. It is very updated with equipment so that anything you need to be done can be done there at the office. Never want to have to change dentists!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment