Office Summary

David Hayes
483 Lazelle Road
Westerville,  OH 43081

 (614) 781-1288

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (59 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Awesome visit as usual.Dr. Hayes and his staff are very friendly and make you as comfortable as possible.I've never had a visit where they were running behind either and that's a huge plus."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Miller on 12/31/2014

"Late one night, the top of my tooth came off, and my nerve was exposed and sensitive to cold. I called Dr. Hayes office the next morning and was given an appointment THE VERY SAME DAY!! I arrived and was happily welcome by Kelly, taken to my chair where Dr. Hayes skillfully put my tooth back together using the tooth part I brought with me. I was in and out in just a few minutes, treated like a King and now my tooth feels really great. Thank You one and all !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Victor Ford on 12/30/2014

"Very personable, professional, friendly and efficient staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/29/2014

"I love Kelly, your (new to me) receptionist. She is very warm and knowledgeable. Your dental hygenist was very good also. She was very gentle and thorough. She took the time to really talk to me. Dr. Hayes is amazing. He was respectful of my fears and assured me a great deal about the procedure I need."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jt on 10/30/2014

"awesome people and awesome job :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Made my 3 year old daughter very comfortable and fun. she enjoys going to the dentist now!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Very nice and awesome experience for going to the dentist! very happy mouth and girl over here :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"appointment time was punctual, hygentist was gentle & very thorough with her exam and cleaning and, of course, Dr. Hayes was his usual efficient & personable self."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine D. on 10/04/2014

"Everyone in the office is outstanding. Best care and service that I get from any of my doctors. Everyone is so friendly and personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil BeMiller on 09/02/2014

"This was my son's first dental cleaning and Dr. Hayes made the experience lovely. I would recommend him to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ann on 07/29/2014

"Dr. Hayes and his staff are "AWESOME"!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/02/2014

"I always receive excellent care and attention from Dr. Hayes and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

"I always appreciate the promptness, honesty and kindness of Dr. Hayes and would highly recommend him to anyone else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy on 06/16/2014

"I've had a number of dentist over the years and have had a lot of work done. I was not looking forward to the crown replacement procedure that started this morning, but of the 6 or so crowns I've had done (or replaced), this was, by far, the best one done. Not rushed and felt like David was paying attention to detail! Much appreciated!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan J. Schmiesing on 06/11/2014

"Great job with the kids!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/03/2014

"Dr. Hayes was awesome. Part of my tooth broke off, and he took me in immediately. He does awesome work!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"Always highly satisfied. The wait is short (often I arrive early and am seen before my scheduled appointment time.) The staff is very friendly. The cleanings are quick and painless, but still feel like a thorough job. Never had any problems!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"Please update the name of the patient to Lia and NOT LEAH. Thank you!! Jason"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"Excellent appointment as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/27/2014

"Terri is the best! (And Dr. Hayes isn't bad I guess) :-)Seriously a great appointment as always, thank you! And welcome Kelly! Steve"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve on 05/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment