Office Summary

Parker M. Jarvis, D.D.S.
555 West Schrock Road, Suite 120
Westerville,  OH 43081

 (614) 882-5208

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (122 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"For many years I had a phobia about dentists but the staff at Dr. Jarvis' office have made that a thing of the past. Dr. Jarvis and all of the girls go above and beyond and are the best in their field!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Calloway on 06/18/2015

"It doesn't grey any better than this office! So glad I found a gem in so many rocks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CPA on 01/02/2015

"I received excellent care from Dr. Jarvis and his staff. I mentioned my husband's tooth problem, and Dr. Jarvis called my husband's oral surgeon to be able to advise my husband with regard to next steps. The office equipment is up to date and everyone is friendly. All in all, a positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"I appreciate the positive care and concern of Dr. Jarvis and his associates."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rev. Leo Frailey on 11/13/2014

"Extremely friendly staff that make the experience stress-free and almost enjoyable!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Everyone is always so friendly. I think I recieve excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna Z on 11/12/2014

"Friendly, caring staff, each and every one. We always feel welcome and we receive terrific service. Dr. Jarvis has the most gentle touch of any Dentist we have gone to for treatment. We feel we are in good hands with Dr. Jarvis and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B. Young on 11/11/2014

"Great staff that care and a great dentist. They make you look forward to your appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob K. on 11/06/2014

"Always excellent. Have been visiting Dr. Jarvis for over 20 years. My kids and my wife included. I would rate him very high."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KP on 11/06/2014

"Dr Jarvis and his staff are always exemplary. They are professional, courteous, and thoughtful every time I'm there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lee on 10/27/2014

"It was awesome. It always is."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"My family has been under the care of Dr. Jarvis since 1980! There is no need to go anywhere else whenever you are receiving the best care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry Forster on 10/16/2014

"It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Jarvis office. The staff is always friendly and make sure I am at ease during my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shari Shoemaker on 10/16/2014

"I have always been afraid to go to a dentist, but since going to Dr. Jarvis for 33 years, I always look forward to friendly personnel, great care and service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marilyn Miller on 10/08/2014

"The visit went great...like always. Thank for everything!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"I had been searching for many months for a new dentist in the Westerville area & found the entire staff of Dr. Jarvis to be very friendly & informative. I think I finally found a new dentist for my family that everyone will love! Thank you for the positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TC on 10/07/2014

"Great visit results. Along with Dr. Jarvis, Tina is the best! She is absolutely great at her job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ray on 10/06/2014

"The entire office is great! They were all so friendly with my son and even worked him in for sealants the same day! Great office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MP on 09/30/2014

"My experience today at Dr. Jarvis' office was very positive. I liked Mary Kay, the new hygenist, very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele Lacy on 09/30/2014

"I really like the way things are explained by Dr. Jarvis or his staff as they are doing things. They go that extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and well informed about what is going to happen."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M Lephart on 09/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment