Office Summary

Lynn Monstwil, DDS
450 Alkyre Drive, Ste. 260
Westerville,  OH 43082

 (614) 882-9828

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (61 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Outstanding service. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Monstwil for anyone in need of dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carl S. Wyand on 12/16/2014

"You continue to exceed my high expectations. Wonderful care provided. Thanks for kindness in dealing with a high anxiety patient during my 13 years of being a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alan S on 12/08/2014

"Friendly, professional, caring, and awesome. I really could not be more satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Justin Japan on 12/02/2014

"Great day of teeth whitening with excellent service and care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DanO on 11/24/2014

"I learned so much about my teeth and the proper way to take care of them. The best experience by far. Everyone is very welcoming and knowledgable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Getting a crown is not a joyous event.I appreciated the special touches offered to make me more comfortable, like having music to listen to and the mouthpiece that helped me hold my mouth open. They provided me with aftercare rinse and thorough instructions. I really was pleasantly surprised that Dr. Monstwil called me later that evening to check on me too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy on 11/05/2014

"Fantastic staff. All very friendly and welcoming. They also played Free Bird; so there's that. Stay classy :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Edwards on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Monstwil runs a great practice! The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I recently moved 2 hours away, but still come to the Westerville area for doctors appointments. When I went in for my cleaning, they discovered I needed some extra work done, and were able to fit me in right then and there so I wouldn't have to drive all the way back again. And they have great chapstick. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claire on 10/26/2014

"you might have the best receptionist of any office with which l am familiar. what a wonderful feeling to be greeted by a smile and bright eyes. it is a wonderfulstart to a dental appt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by flbuck on 10/21/2014

"Yours is the best dental practice I have ever been to. I feel like I am among family and friends. You do an excellent job and are very loving and sweet. I appreciate that and the fact that you check up on me. Keep up the great job. I give you a 100%. AT rating. :) God Bless, Donna Marie Madden"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Marie Madden on 10/07/2014

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Appointments are always on time, never been kept waiting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Always a pleasant and stress free visit. Dr Monstwil and her staff are always friendly and attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GI on 09/21/2014

"Fabulous visit! My dental hygienist Marcy was wonderful, great attention to detail on my cleaning and dental care, and I loved the paraffin wax hand treatment. Dr. Monstwil is very thorough with her exam. Dr. Monstwil, Marcy and Tennille are all very nice and provided very personalized care, Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 09/16/2014

"Excellent care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandi hymer on 09/04/2014

"Pleasant and friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CB on 08/20/2014

"Great, friendly staff. The service is always great. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Soto on 08/13/2014

"Every experience I have had with Dr. Monstwil and her staff has been tremendous. The sole goal of the staff is to ensure high quality dental care with minimal or no pain, and the best health of the patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Very good service and very easy to work with. Thank you for squeezing us in!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Courteous and friendly staff - always a pleasure to visit this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment