Office Summary

Michael J. Bezbatchenko, DDS
149 W Schrock Rd
Westerville,  OH 43081

 (614) 890-7734

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (178 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"everything was very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"I really enjoy the visit with DR Bez. He is informative and helpful with all my questions. Unfortunely he is not on my insurance providers. My insurance Aetna HMO requires any new doctors to get approved thru their member services. I gave DR Beq office their phone number to get approved. I hope this happens since he would be an excellent choice. thanks"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Dave Bell on 12/19/2014

"As always the staff and service is the best. Thank you for the past 25 years of our family's service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Using the latest technology and advancements in dentistry, Dr. 'Bez' diagnosed a hard to spot dental issue which had the potential for more serious issues if left undetected and untreated. Treatment options and costs were thoroughly explained in easy to understand language along with a recommendation on how best to proceed. The selected treatment was able to be completed in one 3 hour visit, vs. multiple appointments. Dr. Bez and the staff kept me quite comfortable during the procedure and took time to explain what was being done each step along the way. I have been a patient of Dr. Bez for 30+ years and I highly recommend Dr. Bezbatchenko and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/28/2014

"Dr Bez and his staff are the greatest. Very professional and care for their patients"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trevor Zahara on 11/24/2014

"GREAT first visit - really appreciate everyone's help welcoming us to Columbus and look forward to seeing you in six months!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Renee Cook on 11/12/2014

"just fine"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Another great job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer huffman on 08/26/2014

"I chipped a front tooth yesterday. They got me in today and Dr. Bez did his usual excellent work. It's so nice to know that if something happens, you can get in immediately and have it taken care of. The staff is so friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I enjoy my visits to Dr. Bezbatchenko and would recommend him highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Bock on 08/26/2014

"I had a cavity filled and everything went smoothly. I was done in 30 minutes. I have been going to Dr. Bez for over 20 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan G. on 08/19/2014

"Dr. Bezbatchenko and his staff were very friendly, knowledgable, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Armentrout on 07/31/2014

"Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr. Bez was very honest with his opinion and wasn't only concerned about making a dollar off me. I will probably be making Dr. Bez my full time dentist from now on. Very pleased with my first visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dustin H. on 07/21/2014

"Effective,friendly and professional service. Dr Bezbatchencko and his staff always make me feel welcome. To me, Dr Bezbatchenko and his staff are number one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Miguel A Hernandez on 07/17/2014

"Very good service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed on 07/11/2014

"I appreciate your in house cap grinding capability. It got making and fitting a cap a fast and comfortable experience. The former putty used to make a mold for the dental lab was one of the most unpleasant aspects of getting a cap."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"Thanks Dr Bez for accommodating me on short notice * Great Care as usual !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Art Blackburn on 07/08/2014

"Dr. Bez is the man!If you don't have him as your dentist, then you don't have one!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.J. Loughman on 07/01/2014

"Great service and very professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan on 06/10/2014

"For over 30 years Dr Bez continues to deliver dental care with his personalized attention to detail while keeping abreast of the latest technology"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Art Blackburn on 06/10/2014

"The visit was very professional and the best part is that I never have to wait in the lobby at the time of my appointment as I am attended to promptly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Smith on 06/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment