Office Summary

Kip C. Oldacre, D.D.S.
1502 Columbus Ave.
Washington Court House,  OH 43160

 (740) 335-2821

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (21 ratings)
Previous Next 1

"Dr. Oldacre is very gentle and explains what he's doing before he begins."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimberly Penwell on 11/19/2014

"Dr. Oldacre is very attentive, and professional. His staff is friendly, and I have always been pleased with his work. While going to the dentist might not be my favorite past time, I am very grateful to have found Dr. Oldacre."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alexandra Marion on 10/23/2014

"My first visit to Dr. Oldacre was today. Everyone was very kind and professional. I definitely will be returning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas Parsley on 10/06/2014

"I always get excellent service and the staff is very friendly and pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"My appointment was on time and the Dentist was very polite with me. He explained everything that needed to be done. His staff was very polite to me also."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis R. Cotner on 09/10/2014

"Our dog got hold of my lower dentures that I'd had for over 40 years. I guess they didn't fit him so he chewed them up. Dr. Oldacre's receptionist got me in to see him the same morning I called. I was very apprehensive about "going to the dentist" but Dr. Oldacre and staff made me at ease. The upshot is that I am getting new dentures for considerably less than I anticipated. Thank you Dr. Oldacre and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry James on 07/25/2014

"Am always treated with the utmost respect. They are always concerned about my comfort during any procedure and they do an excellent job on my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine Marlor on 07/02/2014

"I always fear going to the dentist, but everyone was very nice and DR. Oldacre was very gentle. Thank you all."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Susie Liff on 06/10/2014

"Excellent ,most important little to no discomfort , and kind friendly service . It was my first visit and went lot better than I'd anticipated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lloyd luikart on 05/13/2014

"I recently visited Dr. Oldacre office for a root canal consult. The staff was quick to get an appointment for me to another facility to do the procedure. Very friendly and willing to accommodate your needs. I would recommend them to anyone who enjoys satisfactory customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erica Ragland on 04/18/2014

"Best dentist around!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by john s on 04/04/2014

"I arrived earlier than my appointment and I was able to get in before my scheduled appointment. My hygienist is always personable and makes my visit very pleasant."
4 stars (4 stars)
by S A Smith on 03/26/2014

"Sue is super....very professional and caring. She is the best !!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/17/2014

"Sue is super....very professional and caring. She is the best !!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/17/2014

"Could not ask for better service. Appointment was on time, staff is friendly, helpful, and conscientious. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/27/2014

"I was very happy with the service from the staff and Dr. Oldacre was wonderful. A very gentle dentist. I would recommend him to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2014

"Super friendly staff, very professional atmosphere. I recommend Dr. Oldeacre to all my friends !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dean on 01/07/2014

"prompt, efficient service. in and out in an hour."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2013

"Received excellent service and was treated very well by all of the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DW on 12/12/2013

"no problems everything went smooth as possible"
5 stars (5 stars)
by dave k on 12/04/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment