Office Summary

Anthony Dental Care
257 West Granville St., Suite 200
Sunbury,  OH 43074

 (740) 965-4090

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (807 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My son was nervous to have his teeth cleaned for the 1st time with his braces on. The hygienist was patient and explained how she would do things differently and put him at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BD on 11/20/2014

"I've been a patient of Dr. Dave for a few years now. I came in with serious issues after years of neglecting my teeth. From the very first appointment, Anthony Dental has been the best experience thus far, not only from a dentist but from most medical office's in general. They are all truly wonderful, friendly people who make you feel like family from the start. And best of all they are all so gentle and I have never been uncomfortable. I look forward to going to Anthony Dental. And that says something about going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Barkeloos on 10/30/2014

"Very thorough exam. Informative about what was being done and why."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Very thorough exam. Informative about what was being done and why."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"I was seen promptly, within 5 minutes of appt. time. Procedure (small filling)was performed quickly and painlessly. I was comfortable the entire time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 10/23/2014

"Great Service. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Friendly, courteous, professional, fun staff!! I also like that they do not pressure you or recommend procedures that can wait or you don't need. I've had nothing but great experiences at Anthony Dental!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by K. Smith on 10/22/2014

"excellent service, great staff, professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"excellent service, great staff, professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"excellent service, great staff, professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"no problem"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"I won't ever go anywhere else! All of the staff is kind, and freindly. I always know what to expect. My entire family goes to Anthony Dental and that won't change!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Wonderful as always! Thank you!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steph Scott on 10/22/2014

"This was my youngest son's first visit. Our family has gone to Anthony Dental for a few years now, and it is always a wonderful experience! Everyone is very nice and patient, and explains everything that needs to be done. Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steph Scott on 10/22/2014

"Everything was great except for the wait time. Our appt was at 3:50pm and we were not seen until 4:25pm."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"I highly recommend this dental office. I've been going here for over 20 years and only have positive comments. They treat you like family by being caring and concerned about your dental health and you as a person. The dental care is first rate, professional and they have a gentle touch. The staff is friendly and helpful. I actually enjoy my visits!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol A Park on 10/21/2014

"Today my three year old had his second visit to the dentist and they were all great! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Eve was great! She is always thorough and careful. My cleanings are pleasant, because she is such a joy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carie Davis on 10/21/2014

"Professional and pain free as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Anthony Dental is first class all the way. I always appreciate the high level of professionalism from the entire staff. Thank you for all that you do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony N on 10/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment