Office Summary

Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry
1418 Brice Rd
Reynoldsburg,  OH 43068

 (614) 575-2225

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (199 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The entire staff is great and on time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"Ahead of schedule and always make my daughter feel comfortable. Very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by susan rinehart on 12/19/2014

"Appt on time friendly staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"My son always receives high quality attention and dedication in services rendered. I am very much appreciative in the excellency in handling my son who requires extra care due to his disability. Thank you for everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AME on 12/08/2014

"Excellent.... Thorough.....informative.....caring.... Proactive.....an excellent practice!!!!! Thank you for taking such good care of my sons teeth!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deneen on 11/25/2014

"Staff is so nice and friendly. My appointment was right on time and dentist took his time with us answering any questions"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"We absolutely love Dr. Lucia! Going to the dentist at this practice is actually a positive experience! Everyone is friendly and patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise L on 10/20/2014

"Fantastic and entertaining as always!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Krystal on 10/16/2014

"The office is amazing with children! Every person that I interacted with talked to my children, too. I feel like a friend to them. We transfered to Buckeye from another local pediatric dentist (that is within a mile of our home) because we felt like a number and a financial supporter at that practice instead of a friend and a patient. The staff has taken each step to be certain that my child is comfortable instead of rushing us in and out. We love Buckeye."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather on 10/08/2014

"Yay"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"We love Dr G and Dr Kassoy! They have both always been very kind and helpful for both of our boys and taken care of their dental needs all of their lives. The staff was also great as usual, greeting us and walking the boys back. they always explain all that is being done in a manner that allows to boys to understand and in a way that relaxes them----a dentist visit can sometimes be a scary time, but the staff do their best to put the kids at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christy on 10/03/2014

"Thank u so much for he attentive care of my daughter Riley. She was so scared to come in for her appointment but was out at ease and felt fine in your care. I was so relieved. Thank u and your wonderful staff. It means the world! I was as nervous as she was! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather on 10/01/2014

"Dr. Kassoy and his staff are always very professional and very pleasant to talk with. I would recomend them to anyone looking for Pediatric Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ben Hedrick on 09/29/2014

"the entire staff is professional,, courteous, timely and most importantly provide great quality care in an atmosphere that truly keeps children calm and comfortable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by steve c on 09/26/2014

"We are always pleased with our experiences at Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry. They are ALWAYS patient and kind with our boys. Thank you for everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"As always, a visit to Dr Kassoy's office was quick and efficient. My boys were seen on time and with no problems. Dr Kassoy and his office staff are pleasant and professional. I have referred many others to him and will continue to do so!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eileen on 09/22/2014

"We always have a fantastic visit. Friendly staff ...so kind and patient with kids and parents. No complaints!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/21/2014

"The office is always a pleasant atmosphere, clean and friendly staff. It's not always easy to bring your child to any type of medical place with knowing they may have a little fear in them. We have been coming since the age of 4 or 5 now our daughter is 17!! I love the in and out appointments, time is very important to everyone!! Thanks again for the doctors and staff!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by LaMarr on 09/18/2014

"Entire staff was timely, professional, worked well with my kids and kept the entire visit fun and entertaining. Dr. G did a great job of explaining things as did her staff. Great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by steve canowitz on 09/11/2014

"Everyone was wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment