Office Summary

Denise Hering DDS
7643 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg,  OH 43068-1209

 (614) 575-9530

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (145 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I love everyone in this office. Everyone is so kind, caring and helpful. Happy Holidays to all! See you next year,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Holly on 11/20/2017

"Professional and courteous service as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2017

"The best service, the nicest staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2017

"I had an issue with my front tooth breaking off on the evening prior to calling the office. I called at 8:30ish in the morning and was able to get in at 3p. The office is always so accommodating when it is feasible with time constraints. I have been with this office for 20 years and they always have the patient a priority!!! They are the real deal!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SLF on 10/24/2017

"Hering Dental is a great office! They are very knowledgeable about dentistry and always very friendly. I highly recommend this office!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2017

"I was comfortable, which says alot!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2017

"This dentist is superb. She is both gentle and deft. Takes pride in perfection. Even my hygienist refers to her work as "dental artistry." Dr. Hering is the only dentist I completely trust. And her office staff is very friendly and down to earth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Allemong on 09/08/2017

"I am new to the practice but already feel comfortable there. Dr. Richards and Angie are always friendly and professional. I feel confident that I am getting the best care from them. Definitely one if the best experiences at a dentist that I have had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2017

"Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. Appointments are on time and rooms are clean. I really appreciate how Dr Hering explains everything she is doing step by step during procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian P. on 08/05/2017

"Love going to Dr. Herings for all my dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by david roy black on 07/25/2017

"My trusted favorite dental office team. I had a chipped tooth that Dr. Hering fixed. She also gave me thorough information and options on another dental issue."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2017

"Friendly, Professional, and Compassionate. This dentist and her staff hit it out of the park. If you have had negative experiences with other dentists and want to experience what a real dentist is like you should go to Hering Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adam Schlaegel on 07/19/2017

"Honestly, this was the best medical experience I've ever had in my life. The Dentist spent a lot of time working with me and performing the exams/cleanings. The entire staff was fun, supportive, and helpful. The staff listened to me and helped me solve/correct some bad behavioral problems. A very welcoming environment! Additionally, they performed an amazing job. There was no pain during the cleaning, exam, or flossing. I can legitimately say I enjoyed going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ian on 06/28/2017

"If you are looking for caring dental professionals with excellent clinical skills this is the office for you! As a dental hygienist I want the best dental treatment available. Drs. Hering and Richards provide this kind of dental treatment! Everyone at the office is knowledgeable, caring, and friendly. This is the type of dental office that makes you forget that you are at the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. McElroy RDH on 05/19/2017

"Excellent care, staff and attention to patient comfort. Plus they accommodated me when I needed emergency treatment. I have never been to a dentist as great as Dr. Hering.....She helped where all others failed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph Altomonte on 05/10/2017

"informative about procedures; attentive to the needs and concerns of anxiety-prone patients"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/06/2017

"It was good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dhishan on 03/29/2017

"I had a dentist appointment on 11/28/2016, to get my retainer for my bottom teeth. After getting the retainer, I mentioned to Dr. Hering I would like to get a top tooth that I had chipped fixed. I was expecting to have to make an appointment for later to have this done. Dr. Hering shocked me when she told me she could fix it that day. Dr. Hering and her assistant, Sherri, fixed my tooth and even fixed a "white spot" I had on the tooth for 30+ years. The staff was very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Macosko on 12/01/2016

"I have nothing to say about Doctor Hering and the staff in her office except they are all exceptnal in all the service they provide and I wouldn't go to any other dental practice it can't get any better."
5 stars (5 stars)
by O Michael Roberts on 11/21/2016

"Office staff is prompt, professional and very caring. Not only are basic hygiene appointments very thorough, but Dr. Hering has a very great "chair-side" manner that makes more invasive procedures easy to sit through. Have and would recommend this practice to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea Stone on 11/19/2016

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment