Office Summary

Reynoldsburg Family Dental
7589 E. Main St.
Reynoldsburg,  OH 43068

 (614) 866-5518

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (276 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My sons fear was comforted by the hygienist let alone the TV that he watched.The hygienist showed him his x-ray and explained what she was doing. The dentist checked him out explained the condition of his teeth made sure we understood and referred us to a orthodontist. made a new appointment will see him in 6 months."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A concerned Dad on 03/09/2015

"My sons fear was comforted by the hygienist let alone the TV that he watched.The hygienist showed him his x-ray and explained what she was doing. The dentist checked him out explained the condition of his teeth made sure we understood and referred us to a orthodontist. made a new appointment will see him in 6 months."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A concerned Dad on 03/09/2015

"We had a great experience. The staff was friendly and made my daughters experiance better than She's had in the past. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Smh on 12/23/2014

"We had a great experience. The staff was friendly and made my daughters experiance better than She's had in the past. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Smh on 12/23/2014

"We had a great experience. The staff was friendly and made my daughters experiance better than She's had in the past. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Smh on 12/23/2014

"Always a great visit with friendly staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"I enjoyed my visit to your Dental office today and after a couple years of looking , after my dentist of over 30 years retired , I have finally found a dentist that I feel comfortable and safe with. The office staff are very friendly and personable . Thank you so much for the care and concern for my Dental Health....... I look forward to my next visit....... Regards to All......"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaVerne on 12/17/2014

"I enjoyed my visit to your Dental office today and after a couple years of looking , after my dentist of over 30 years retired , I have finally found a dentist that I feel comfortable and safe with. The office staff are very friendly and personable . Thank you so much for the care and concern for my Dental Health....... I look forward to my next visit....... Regards to All......"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaVerne on 12/17/2014

"Everyone at your office is always so nice. Also I appreciate the fact that you always keep my appointment time as scheduled and I never have to wait. That is a great help. Also, I love the appointment notices that your office sends. It does keep me on task. Thank you for everything and have a Merry Christmas!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dian Fravel on 12/03/2014

"Everyone at your office is always so nice. Also I appreciate the fact that you always keep my appointment time as scheduled and I never have to wait. That is a great help. Also, I love the appointment notices that your office sends. It does keep me on task. Thank you for everything and have a Merry Christmas!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dian Fravel on 12/03/2014

"Cleaning my teeth has always caused me a lot of pain however with you no pain thank you very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Garry Williams on 12/02/2014

"Cleaning my teeth has always caused me a lot of pain however with you no pain thank you very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Garry Williams on 12/02/2014

"Wonderful experience as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"Courteous and professional staff with even a bit of good-for-you humor. Quality state-of- the art techniques.Excellent results. I have been with this practice since they came to this area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Kneisley on 11/20/2014

"3 yr old, First dental check up! The hygienist kept him involved and interested he loved it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Dr.Smith, Mona, Michelle, and the entire staff upheld their usual standards of top-quality care and service......Thank you! MAS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"I am so happy to find a family dental like yours. The first thing that hit me was the cleanliness of the place. Then come the friendly and nice staff. I am so glad to meet you. Thank you for having me as one of your patient. I will definitely recommend my friends to the Reynoldsburg Family Dental. Thanks and God bless you all. Fatou"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"I appreciate the step by step details provided to me by Dr Smith as he worked on my tooth...all of my pre-apprehension disappeared...and, for a bonus, there was no pain! Everyone in the office met me with a smile today:-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patty on 10/29/2014

"After many years of trying to find a dentist and dental practice that I trust, I have finally found my answer. The office staff, Dr. Smith's support group and Dr. Smith are all great people who make me feel like I have been with them for years. I will put my trust in this team of competant people and in Dr. Smith."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy K. on 10/28/2014

"Everyone at Reynoldsburg Family Dental was so kind and heart warming. I have always been nervous going to the dentist office at other dental places, however I have always felt at ease when I go here. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin on 10/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment