Office Summary

Berger Family Dental
7333 E Livingston Ave.
Reynoldsburg,  OH 43068

 (614) 866-3368
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (33 ratings)
Previous Next 13

"This has the feel of a true family dentist! First dentist we found moving to Ohio and have not regretted this decision."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen & Bob on 12/29/2016

"I have always received wounderful service from Berger Family Dental. So much so, that when I moved to Somerset and considered looking for a dentist closer to home, I couldn't bring myself to trust any other dentist with my mouth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana McKnight on 03/12/2015

"When I have attended the dentist in the past I always felt like the dentist just wanted to do procedures to get the most money possible, but not at Berger Family Dentist I felt like I was part of the family and Michelle made sure to explain every thing she did and why it was being done. Dr. Berger and Michelle care about the health of your mouth and they will do everything possible to keep it healthy. I will continue to go to Berger Family Dentist and I reccomend them to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shamikka on 03/11/2015

"Got in on short notice to have a chipped tooth repaired. He did a nice job and I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/28/2015

"Simply awesome. Staff is wonderful. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. They explain what is going on with your teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda on 02/26/2015

"Went in for a cleaning and they found a cavity. They asked if I just wanted to get it fixed that day. This saved me from making another appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2015

"My appointment was on time and the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. They've taken great care of my teeth for many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. A. Gregory on 02/11/2015

"Upon arriving I was immediately taken back to a chair with out having to sit in the lobby area first. The hygienist was very professional and friendly. Once she was done Dr. Berger came over to do his part. He also was very friendly. I was in for a routine cleaning and they got me in and out in the time frame that was expected. I would highly recommend Dr. Berger and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff on 02/09/2015

"As usual, everybody I saw during my visit was friendly, professional, and skilled. I'd recommend Dr. Berger to anyone looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/04/2015

"Absolutely LOVE Julie the office manager. Staff is friendly, courteous, understanding and quick with giving assistance. Highly recommend and will definitely look to them for future procedures!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cren on 01/17/2015

"I was seen promptly. The cleaning and checking were efficient, gentle, and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BL on 01/14/2015

"I felt comfortable at my last visit which is not often at a dentist"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/01/2015

"The entire staff were very friendly, professional and courteous. Dr. Berger was very educational and had a great bed-side manner. He shared the "why", not just the "what" or the "how". He even did the first cleaning himself to get to know me and my mouth personally, as a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C on 12/24/2014

"Very much liked the feel of a family dental establishment. All staff members were friendly and knowledgeable. Particularly liked the in-house dental insurance offerred by Berger dental. My only suggestion (which was used at my prior MN dentist) was to swish with Listeren for 30 seconds prior to dental cleaning/inspection. Very good overall!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob G on 12/16/2014

"Michelle and Dr. Berger are very friendly and efficient. I always enjoy my trip to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2014

"I have had my dental work done by the Bergers for many years DR. Berger's father before him). I believe that Dr. Berger stays aware of the latest dental care techniques (and it appears that he also equips his office with up-to-date equipment. He and his staff are always punctual and very polite."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Nowlin on 11/26/2014

"Very pleasant place to go and the staff is wonderful! !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kent A Reaves on 11/01/2014

"I have been a patient there for many years . They have always been very professional but yet very personable. I would recommend them to anyone. Always very pleased with the service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Clark on 10/29/2014

"I have been a patient there for many years . They have always been very professional but yet very personable. I would recommend them to anyone. Always very pleased with the service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Clark on 10/29/2014

"I have been a patient there for many years . They have always been very professional but yet very personable. I would recommend them to anyone. Always very pleased with the service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Clark on 10/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment