Office Summary

cx-Infinite Smiles
7500 Sawmill Pkwy
Powell,  OH 43065

 (740) 881-2600

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (81 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I love everything about Infinite Smiles! Everyone is friendly and so helpful. Dr. Patel and his staff always goes above and beyond to make sure their patients are comfortable and well informed. Not to mention, the facility is gorgeous!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/10/2014

"Dr. Patel and his staff are amazing. The technology used has saved me time and money.They offer a great dental experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sonnie Smith on 03/11/2014

"You guys are the BEST! From the environment, to the use of technology, to the level of communication, the the friendliness of staff, to the actual service (dental work). My OVERALL experience has been an OUTSTANDING!! Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toni Delgado on 01/23/2014

"I felt comfortable and knowledable about my dental situation. It took me some time to make a final decison about having implants and I had several other second opinions. I have my surgery date set up and even though I am a little nervous I can't wait to get it done. Thank you to everone at Infinite Smiles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Walker-Stahl on 11/11/2013

"Thank you for getting me in and taking care of my emergency. Everyone was great. John Whitehall."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2013

"My recent hygiene appointment was wonderful. Laura is the best hygienist I've ever had. She is sweet and caring, and she also does a great job communicating. She really makes the Infinite Smiles experience special. Yes, simply put, I'm in love... I just had an only placed by Dr. Patel today. It was comfortable and I didn't feel a thing. The results were beautiful. Dr Patel and his assistant Faith were warm and welcoming, professional, and very knowledgable. It is worth traveling any distance to experience this level of care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lou on 10/23/2013

"I am so happy my Dr, suggested Dr, Patel ,he and the staff are wonderful ,!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maggie on 09/30/2013

"Infinite Smiles is the most professional, courteous, efficent, well managed and patient oriented organization I have ever been associated with. Dr.Patel and his staff are to be commended and recognized for their superior patient experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Curran on 07/31/2013

"How can anyone NOT like going to the dentist? The staff at Infinite Smiles is friendly and professional. All of my questions and concerns are addressed and taken care of in a timely manner. My last visit was on an emergency basis, and I was fit in and never made to feel like I was imposing on anyone's day. Thank you for making me feel like I am a valued patient with the practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank T. on 07/27/2013

"Having had a deep rooted fear of dentists, it took a painful tooth to finally get me to call for an appointment. The friendly people I talked to made me relax and feel a bit less nervous. From the minute I entered the office I felt comfortable and calmer. Everyone I dealt with was kind and understanding of my fears. My comfort was their main concern. I did not feel embarrassed anymore about my years of avoiding the dentist. I had tooth extraction, bone graft and a filling all at the same time. It is the first time at a dentist that I was not nervously gripping the arms of the treatment chair. Again my comfort was of utmost importance. Every step of treatment was explained to me and what I would be feeling (which I actually di..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Hilty on 06/05/2013

"Staff was fantastic and friendly as usual. The doc was awsome as always. thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Junior McGee on 03/25/2013

"Dr. Patel and his staff at Infinite Smiles excel in patient care, comfort and concern. Everyone greets you by name and strives to ensure your experience is the best it can be. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel and Infinite Smiles to anyone wanting to be treated by people who truly care about your dental health as well as your comfort as a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/19/2013

"Dr. Patel and office staff are always very friendly and make an unpleasant trip to the Dentist a pleasant visit. Going to start bringing my daughter here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeri jenkins on 03/19/2013

"After suffering with sleep apnea for years and struggling with a Cbap machine, Dr. Patel fitted me with an oral appliance. The results have been wonderful. I wake up feeling more rested, the headaches I used to have are all but gone and my overall quality of life has been improved. I can say the same for my husband who no longer is awakened by my snoring and irregular breathing. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Buckley on 03/06/2013

"I was extremely pleased with the service and the staff. Dr. Neil Patel is very caring and has excellent bedside manners besides being a great doctor. Thanks for everything. I will always recommend him highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rani Lakhi on 01/15/2013

"...I have never looked as forward to going to the Dentist as I am with Infinite Smiles! You have exceptional customer service and processes... right down to this questionnaire. Very impressed so far... Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Dixon on 01/04/2013

"Awesome experience and plan to transfer my entire family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Mack on 01/02/2013

"Infinite Smiles is a three hour commute for me, and my family and I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Patel and his exceptional staff provide the perfect blend of art, science, leading edge technology, professionalism, and warm customer service, to exceed all expectations. It's a comfort to have great friends taking such excellent care of us. Finer dental care cannot be found."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken H. on 01/02/2013

"I am very nervous going to the dentist office but coming here has made the experience much better. Everyone here is amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Meghan on 12/17/2012

"What a great experience!! Warm staff, friendly atmosphere, beautiful facility, and my facial was A-MAZING! I would recommend Infinite Smiles to anyone."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Rachel on 12/08/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment