Office Summary

Phillip Katz DDS
156 W Columbus St
Pickerington,  OH 43147

 (614) 837-4506

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (64 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Katz- you and your wonderful team were my saving grace this past Monday (11/17/14). I needed an emergency root canal and you were able to fit me in. You made me feel comfortable and aware of the entire procedure. Your bedside manner was impeccable as was your nurse. I was highly impressed by the outcome of my procedure and would recommend you to everyone and anyone! Thank YOU for doing your job so well! I am now pain free!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Tinkler on 11/18/2014

"Everyone in the office is so nice and they all go above and beyond for their patients! Thanks for the excellent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stefanie on 11/18/2014

"I was able to get an appointment quickly. Everyone working there is very friendly. Dr. Katz explained what my dental problem, told me what to do and was able to take care of another unexpected issue without me having to come back for another appointment! Great office!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SJG on 11/18/2014

"Had another good visit. Teeth feel great after the cleaning an as usual the staff and Dr.Katz were great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Very nice and caring. Great prices and great with fitting people in for appointment quickly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2014

"Very nice and caring. Great prices and great with fitting people in for appointment quickly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2014

"You are all so friendly and professional. I want to thank you very much for keeping my teeth at their best. Mavis"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mavis on 11/05/2014

"I have been with Dr. Katz since the beginning of his practice. I think he is a terrific dentist! He is also a very nice, and friendly person. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Nowak-Henderson on 11/05/2014

"Marissa really loved the staff. We are pleased with our decision to switch to your office so far. Staff are very friendly and office will be more convenient for us."
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Tierney Family on 11/05/2014

"The excellent dentistry, along with the friendliness of the entire office staff will keep me coming back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kilroy was here. on 10/29/2014

"I actually like going to the dentist when I go here :) always very personable and they all try to remember details about my life from one visit to the next which makes me feel special."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Always great - great staff- great dentist- patient and understanding. Would never go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stefanie G. on 10/22/2014

"I was taken into exam room at my appointment time. Office personnel were all pleasant and helpful."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Everyone is so pleasant & it feels like family. Noelle is the best. Connie Borden"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connie Borden on 10/16/2014

"I have been seeing Dr. Katz for years. The staff has always been wonderful and I couldn't imagine going elsewhere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Always friendly - the staff is amazing. Dr. Katz is a great guy! So understanding about my serious dental anxiety. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stefanie G. on 10/13/2014

"As always a pleasant visit with friends. A very professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"Great job with the kids1"
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Ayers on 10/05/2014

"For the issues that I have with my tooth, you all did your very best to solve the problem and make me feel comfortable. Thanks so much for your care and concern."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GAM on 10/01/2014

"I have always had the best care at Dr. Katz office. They are very caring and make sure you are comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dee on 09/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment