Office Summary

Huguenin Family Dental
699 Hill Road North
Pickerington,  OH 43147

 (614) 837-1440

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, Botox, Invisalign, CPAP Intolerance
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Springstone Patient Financing

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (99 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was so very happy you were able to get me in on such short notice when I had an urgent dental need. And you we able to fix my problem and get me one my way in great time!! Thank you!! I also noticed there was not a lot of waiting or wait time in your waiting area which speaks volumes. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vicki Paisley on 12/22/2014

"I love how everything is explained as it is going on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"I broke a tooth today...called, they got me in the same day and repaired it better than it was....very pleased....keep up the great customer service and attention to detail...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"I like how they explain everything before, during and after your visit. This was only my second visit but they make me feel as though I have been going there for years. Everyone I have had contact with so far has been professional and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JB on 11/18/2014

"The hygienist was very friendly and very gentle. This is my second visit and I'm very please and glad we switched dentists!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by E. Brown on 11/18/2014

"Excellent dentist with a wonderful team. The best dental care I have received in years by a professional and caring staff. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie on 11/12/2014

"Thank you for taking care of my son today! Everyone in the office is so pleasant & professional. He is 8 and was worried about having cavities filled. We had a bad dental experience before but Dr. Huguenin and his staff took great care of him. My whole family will definitely be back. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tricia on 11/10/2014

"My first visit and it was outstanding. The entire experience was awesome and the staff are extraordinary. The friendliest and nicest staff ever. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Braden on 11/08/2014

"First visit. Felt very comfortable. Everyone was very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"First visit. Felt very comfortable. Everyone was very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Thanks to Dr. Huguenin and all his staff at Huguenin Family Dental! Everyone was friendly, caring, and very professional. Such a positive dental experience I had at Huguenin Family Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DeeDee Oman on 10/29/2014

"Once again, a very positive experience! I had 2 fillings done & experienced no pain or discomfort at all. The doctor was very professional & nice. Jessica, his assistant, explained everything she was doing as she did it. Was also very concerned about my comfort level. I highly recommend this dental practice. They are great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy on 10/29/2014

"Great service. Very sad my lady is leaving but I am looking forward to future visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kristie on 10/28/2014

"Everyone is so kind and compassionate no matter who works with me. Thanks for making patients feel as if they matter!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"Minimal wait time, everyone was friendly & helpful, service did not take long."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"From the moment my husband and I entered the office for the first time, we were greeted with a genuine smile of the receptionist and felt welcomed right away! Kelly, the dental hygienist, was awesome, personable, very informative and professional but a great sense of humor as well! As for Doc Huguenin, very easy going personality, friendly and takes the time to talk to you and explain what measures for good oral health need to be taken and why. Overall, a great experience and for me to say that about any dentist is a big deal!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne on 10/23/2014

"From the moment my husband and I entered the office for the first time, we were greeted with a genuine smile of the receptionist and felt welcomed right away! Kelly, the dental hygienist, was awesome, personable, very informative and professional but a great sense of humor as well! As for Doc Huguenin, very easy going personality, friendly and takes the time to talk to you and explain what measures for good oral health need to be taken and why. Overall, a great experience and for me to say that about any dentist is a big deal!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne on 10/23/2014

"First visit today and I was very impressed. The hygienist, Kelly did not say anything negative. She didn't make me feel bad by asking me questions she already knew the answer to, so she could lecture me. That's what my previous hygienist would do. Plus she didn't make a lot of small talk, she just checked and cleaned my teeth. Dr. Huguenin was great also. Very personable & professional. He told me what needed to be done but did not rush me into anything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy on 10/21/2014

"Very professional, did a great job with me and my 3 year old."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"The staff is always very friendly and informative about the procedures. They are more than willing to answer any questions before, during or after a visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Justin L. on 10/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment