Office Summary

Wing, Mack & Smith DDS, Inc.
1420 Dickerson Street
Newark,  OH 43055

 (740) 344-9155

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Seattle Study Club
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (1756 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"We love this office. Everyone is super nice and the dentists are fantastic."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/01/2015

"Best dental office ever. Every visit is friendly and professional. Alway leave feeling I was given the best care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/01/2015

"Super, friendly staff! Always very patient with my son. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/29/2015

"Both the dentist and his assistant did an excellent job on my filling. I was in and out quickly. I haven't had a filling for decades. Since this was the front tooth (top), I worried a little about it being noticed by people. In reality, I could not see anything...not noticeable at all. New methods and talented people made this experience a top notch success."
5 stars (5 stars)
by EM on 01/29/2015

"Very professional. Frendly staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Curt Coulson on 01/29/2015

"The tech did a fantastic job on my cleaning. I am a big baby and I know she worked really hard to keep me calm and to be sensitive to the dental issues I face."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/29/2015

"ON 1-28-15 I CALLED TO CLEAR UP A BILL FROM A FEW MONTHS AGO AND NEEDED TO MAKE MY DAUGHTER A APPT FOR A TOOTH ACHE ON BOTTOM LEFT. AFTER CLEARIN BILL UP WE THEN PROCEDED TO GETTING HER IN ASAP. AT APPROX 4PM SHE SAID CAN U GET HER HERE WITHIN NEXT 15-20 MIN? I SAID I WILL BRING HER NOW! THERE WAS NO APPOINTMENTS AT THIS TIME BUT THEY STILL SQUEEZED HER IN THEIR TIGHT SCH PLUS A DOC WAS OUT OF THE OFFICE TODAY! WE WASNT THERE 10 MIN AND THEY HAD HER BACK IN A ROOM TO FIX THEPROBLEM! VERY VERY VERY FAST AND FRIENDLY STAFF!!! THANKS AGAIN"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/29/2015

"My hygienest was so efficient and gentle. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elle Izor on 01/28/2015

"Having 25 years of experience in the healthcare field, I must say that I was amazed and pleasantly surprised with my visit at the Wing, Mack & Smith DDS, Inc. office. By far one of the friendliest, cleanest, streamlined, knowledgeable, true team approach to patient care practices I have come in contact with. Please know that your hard work and dedication shines throughout the entire office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Redman Grover on 01/28/2015

"Dr. Smith and staff are great. Thanks for great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/27/2015

"I was so nervous about my 6 year old getting a filling because he is scared of shots. Dr Smith did amazing and he never even knew he received two! Thank you so much for a great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by shannon on 01/24/2015

"Autumn is the BEST. She does her job so well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kenny on 01/23/2015

"Great checkup, love my nearly polished teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2015

"Dr. Mack and the staff are always friendly and we never wait for our appointment. My 9 yr old daughter loves going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda Dearman on 01/21/2015

"Staff is always courteous, friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bonnie Rine on 01/21/2015

"As always, my experience was excellent! The staff is always thorough, kind, and courteous of my time! It's not often that an appointment puts you in a better mood for the day. I always leave your office with a smile! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2015

"I'm not overly fond of Dentist, but you and your staff made my list enjoyable. Thank-you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2015

"Prompt and timely service. Dental tech was great.see you next visit. Don"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/19/2015

"awesome service like usual, and the staff is always nice, courteous and professional. thanks for the great visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JODI ZIGAN on 01/19/2015

"The staff is always polite and the dentists are always informative. I haven't had a bad experience yet."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment