Office Summary

McMillen Dental
106 McMillen Drive
Newark,  OH 43055

 (740) 344-1171

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (265 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Rhonda is the best dentist ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason P. Spilak on 01/17/2015

"Dr Caldwell is always excellent with my boys, patient, funny and very informative too."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2015

"I was really impressed with the care and concern the staff showed. They really cared about the pain I away in and took great care of me. They really listened and cared only about helping me get better. Thank you for being you! I look forward to future visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jody Aten on 01/15/2015

"I love the staff and Dr. Caldwell. They all make sure I understand my treatment and care about my dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KJM on 01/13/2015

"New Patient Review! Friday, January 9, I broke the filling in my tooth when flossing. It didn't immediately start hurting but going into the weekend, I didn't want to wait until it did. Called McMillen Dental and they set me up with a Saturday am appt. (very next day) for exam and filling. They are open one Saturday a month plus have some later evening hours on certain days of the week to accommodate work schedules. I found the staff very nice, informing me along the way about what to expect. The hygienist did a great job cleaning and had computerized charting that allowed her to record my tooth pockets by verbal replies - a time saver. They offered nitrous gas - at no additional charge - for MY comfort. They processed my insuranc..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. Baker on 01/13/2015

"Quick service:) great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Our daughter loves coming to your office. The quality of care is second to none. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Very professional and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn Nichols on 12/27/2014

"As usual, I was treated great and in the most professional manner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Blum on 12/26/2014

"Everyone is professional and very pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"As always, McMillen Dental has provided superior service, going out of their way to make my daughter comfortable. She loves the staff and enjoys going to the dentist at 6 years old! I love bringing my family to McMillen and would recommend them to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by STM on 12/16/2014

"Thank you for putting all your fingers in my mouth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"This dentist office is amazing, everyone is very nice and they made me feel very comfortable. I had to have a root canal and i was very nervous but Dr. Rhonda really made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The whole team did! Best dental experience i have ever had!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jarrett on 12/01/2014

"My kids love it there and feel so comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"My 3 year old was treated with such gentle care at her visit. This is her second time there and she was excited to go and get her "treasure" . Thanks for taking care of my family's needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janae M. Davis, MD on 11/21/2014

"This was our first visit to McMillan Dental and everyone was very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deena Brown on 11/20/2014

"Never had such a caring and competent dental environment. You guys are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DiAnna Palmer on 11/20/2014

"The staff did an excellent job with out girls, ages 2 and 4. They helped the girls (and their Mom!) feel at ease and even enjoy their experience. Everyone was friendly, thoughtful, and professional. The girls can't wait to go back for their next check up."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erin on 11/09/2014

"I was a little nervous not knowing what to expect with laser removal of some extra gum tissue. Dr. Caldwell assured me there was nothing to it. He was right. I really like painless dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doug Kullman on 11/04/2014

"everyone at Mcmillen Dental are professionals and so polite, having dentistry done is really no fun but the staff make it enjoyable, dr Rhonda is the best I have ever had and I have had a lot of dentists over all these years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dan youngs on 10/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment