Office Summary

Moundbuilders General Dentistry
1634 W Church St
Newark,  OH 43055

 (740) 344-1810

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (51 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"You guys are awesome! It helps to have the sense of humor that you all have. Thank you for curing me of my fear of dentists! I will still get a little nervous because of flashbacks from the 50's and 60's, but once I'm there you all put me at ease. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol on 12/29/2014

"The service was great!! Everyone makes you feel at ease and in my case, very accomdtating to my disability."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Becky did an outstanding job making me feel comfortable - The procedure went well, and I would not hesitate to go back to her again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Troy Crouch on 12/02/2014

"As with all my previous appointments, it was wonderful. The staff is extremely friendly and they always make you feel special and welcomed. Best dental office in Newark!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Gomez on 11/13/2014

"I recieved great care and curtesy in all aspects of my treatment. I wish I had come here sooner!! Thank you for the referal. I highly recommed this staff and office personal."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlotte Frazier on 10/30/2014

"All 3 of my children were cared for today and the entire experience was awesome. Every aspect of our appointment was great....from the greeting to the cleaning and even the filling. The new facility is beautiful as are all the people that work there. Everyone is so nice and caring. A cavity was found during my son's cleaning and he was able to have it done while we were there, which is a great service that you can now offer to your patients. I appreciate the thoroughness and detail that is given to every appointment. You guys are great, I tell all my friends and family about the great care Moundbuilders provides to it patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RSB on 10/29/2014

"What can I say! Dr. Towning & her staff are top notch. Always very professional, pleasant & kind. I had a few restorations done yesterday & had to be numbed. Dr.T is very good with her injections, and today I have no soreness in the area (unlike the times before with my previous dentist). Thanks again to everyone who makes the visits run smoothly & on time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crissy Clark on 10/25/2014

"I was very happy with the response of everyone at Moundbuilders. From Liz the receptionist to the rest. I expected to just go in and start the process and ended up seeing Dr. Towning and making an appointment. This is a very friendly place that I will recommend to all I talk to. Diane Schaffer"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Schaffer on 10/23/2014

"Dr. Main has done our dental work for 40 years, that explains our rating of 5 star. We are pleased with the kindness and friendliness of everyone on the office staff. We always had excellent service at Moundbuilders General Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Everett Smith on 10/22/2014

"Dr. Main has done our dental work for 40 years, that explains our rating of 5 star. We are pleased with the kindness and friendliness of everyone on the office staff. We always had excellent service at Moundbuilders General Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Everett Smith on 10/22/2014

"Dr. Main has done our dental work for 40 years, that explains our rating of 5 star. We are pleased with the kindness and friendliness of everyone on the office staff. We always had excellent service at Moundbuilders General Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Everett Smith on 10/22/2014

"The visit was great! It was through and very friendly. I felt completely at ease in this office. I feel I will remain a long time patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2014

"Can't find anything to kick about. Every one was so gracious and caring. It was almost FUN? See you on the 21st. Don"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Stutesman on 10/17/2014

"First visit to this office and you get the sense they have all the state-of-the-art equipment, competent and friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Becky did a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob on 09/25/2014

"This was my first visit. I received prompt and friendly attention, followed by a thorough and professional examination. Everything was explained as we went along. What's not to like about that!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 09/23/2014

"Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. This was a first time visit for me, and I felt as if I had been a patient for years. The staff was very professional and explained procedures that were being done to me and others I inquired about. After only one visit I would highly recommend this group,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"Always considerate and professional and does a great job of keeping me informed of the costs. Newark's most professional dentistry provider. TOP GUN!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DJN - North Newark on 08/26/2014

"Always outstanding, personalized, professional work. I appreciate that they are so good at their jobs and care as much about my teeth as I do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B in Granville on 08/26/2014

"every thing went very smoothly. I was out in very short time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment