Office Summary

Kennedy Dental
202 E. 5th St.
Marysville,  OH 43040

 (937) 642-3434

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (54 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"always a great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/27/2017

"always a great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/27/2017

"Kennedy Dental has continually proven their professionalism and friendliness. They listen to your needs and do their best to make you feel comfortable. Over time you get to know everyone and feel at home. When it comes to teeth work you won't find a better experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick Gould on 07/11/2017

"Excellent customer service every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janell Bailey on 06/26/2017

"Another great visit. The Dr's and the Staff are very professional and make the visit very positive while educating you on dental topics and answering all your questions. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allen from Marysville on 06/15/2017

"Staff is friendly. Procedure was painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim C on 05/10/2017

"I have been a patient of Dr Kennedy for 30 years and every visit gets better. The staff is amazing; friendly, punctual and professional. Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JPL on 04/12/2017

"I have been a patient of Dr Kennedy for 30 years and every visit gets better. The staff is amazing; friendly, punctual and professional. Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/12/2017

"Great Job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2017

"GREAT!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2017

"GREAT!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2017

"GREAT!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2017

"The entire staff is excellent at what they do. Everyone feels like family, and I actually enjoy going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny S on 12/19/2016

"I appreciate the concern not only for my dental health, but also for my personal health. Thanks.MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR. M.J.S."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/28/2016

"Everyone in the office is like family. It's such a comfortable environment, with efficient and caring staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny on 10/11/2016

"Austin had another positive experience at Kennedy Dental. Dr Larry and his team were very professional and patient with Austin. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allen from Marysville on 06/16/2016

"Dr. Gary is great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/15/2016

"DH was very professional and I felt comfortable the entire time. Took time to explain everything to me so I could understand. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allen from Marysville on 06/07/2016

"The Hygienist is a delight to talk to while she's cleaning my teeth and Dr. Gary is a pleasure to chat with. They have taken excellent care with me and all of my dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam Oliver on 05/02/2016

"Staff is always punctual and pleasent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/02/2016

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment