Office Summary

All Smiles Family Dental
15580 US 36 East
Marysville,  OH 43040

 (937) 642-1151

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Prosthodontics, Invisalign, CPAP Intolerance
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (82 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone was very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"I wanted a second opinion from a doctor I knew and trusted for my granddaughter. Dr. Montgomery and the staff are always very courteous and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Everyone was super nice on this, my first visit. The dentist was great and was very willing to offer treatment options in line with the level of treatment I preferred. I am really happy I picked this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laurie on 12/22/2014

"Dr explained what she was going to do and made sure that I felt no pain. Was also very careful to make sure I was comfortable. No waiting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Ewing on 12/19/2014

"I felt very well taken care of on my initial visit. Everyone was attentive and explained things clearly and were concerned about my experience. (Freda' Gourmet Cookie Really Helped Matters later when the anesthesia wore off!) Thanks For The Excellent Level Of Service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrick Cooper on 12/19/2014

"For years I had an abhorrent fear of dentists. After some research, I decided to go to All Smiles Family Dental (Katie Montgomery). After my first session with her and her staff, I look forward to going for my biannual cleanings. They make you feel relaxed and welcome. If you are looking for wonderful dental experience, I encourage you to go here and see these ladies. You will not be disappointed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RAZ on 12/17/2014

"I love how professional and friendly the staff is."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Everyone's always very friendly and are very thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"My first time in. Everyone was very nice. Felt everyone did a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Ewing on 12/04/2014

"Very Professional and always so pleasant. Thank you Happy Holidays"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KB on 12/04/2014

"Going to All Smiles is the best dental experience I've ever had. From Shelly to Freda to Dr. Montgomery, all are professional, friendly and highly skilled. I will not hesitate to recommend others to All Smiles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Had to switch to a different dentist and I went there once it was so much greater. Friendly people and I know my teeth were cleaned."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan on 11/19/2014

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff!! Highly recommended!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Typical excellent visit with excellent staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"I like how the staff take time to explain what is going on with the appointment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lori Euans on 11/13/2014

"I had a pleasant visit. The staff is very friendly and the care I received was excellent. I will be happily recommending All Smiles to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jody Higinbotham on 11/13/2014

"Everyone is always so nice and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Super nice dentist and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lindsey Crist on 11/10/2014

"Dr. Montgomery and her assistant were wonderful with my toddler and gave us some great tips for continued health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by EMM on 11/10/2014

"I have had nothing but great service at All Smiles. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Codi on 11/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment