Office Summary

Anthony DiNapoli DDS LLC
784 E. Main St
Lancaster,  OH 43130

 (740) 687-5811

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (49 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The staff and Dr. DiNapoli are always great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nikki on 11/22/2014

"I had a change in My Medical history and Tracy was very knowledgable about it's effects on My dental health!!!"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Kathleen on 11/20/2014

"Always a pleasant experience! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"great dentist and staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"As always friendly, fast, and professional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2014

"Even though we are out of network, we still keep coming back to Dr.Dinapoli. Everyone that works there is wonderful, kind, and compassionate to our needs. I recommend anyone searching for a dentist to try them. You won't be sorry. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Dr. Chomic has a gentle touch. Dental assistants are efficient and care about patients' comfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"Procedures were explained in detail in advance. Felt very comfortable, so glad I came. Everyone was helpful, friendly and professional. Will definately recommend to anyone!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Muncy on 10/30/2014

"Procedures were explained in detail in advance. Felt very comfortable, so glad I came. Everyone was helpful, friendly and professional. Will definately recommend to anyone!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Muncy on 10/30/2014

"All office staff are very friendly from the front desk all the way up to Doctors. Dental Hygienist Tracy is great at cleaning my teeth-very gentle, and remembering things about my life we talked about six months ago at our last visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Haughn on 10/30/2014

"This dental practice has nothing but delightfully pleasant and professional staff members and dentists. Without one minute's hesitation, I would recommend them to anyone. They are simply the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SM on 10/20/2014

"Everyone is very friendly and easy to talk to. I am always anxious about going to the dentist but they go out of their way to put me at ease. I have gone here several years and would recommend them to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Scholl on 10/15/2014

"I love the way they worked when my financial situation. They were friendly and very informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela Russell on 10/13/2014

"Always feel at ease and enjoyed the friendly professional staff.I mean come on how at much at ease can you really feel at the dentist:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SPH on 10/06/2014

"Everyone was friendly, thorough and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Wallace on 10/06/2014

"Great office, good service, lots of patience and state of the art treatments available. Frequently get a little behind and you have to wait a bit for your appt, though."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"My daughter's hygienist, Katie, was wonderful. She was so good with her and my daughter loves coming to the dentist to get pretty teeth. Dr. DiNapoli was also very good with my daughter, she thought he was funny giving her a fist bump. Great office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Tracy is awesome and very patient with me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A Cordle on 10/01/2014

"Not many people can say they LIKE their dentist, the entire staff is very friendly and always very timley with appointments. Dr. DiNapoli has a great chair side manner that has kept me coming back for over 12 years!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment