Office Summary

Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry
121 E. Sixth Ave., Suite 101
Lancaster,  OH 43130

 (740) 475-0700

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (201 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I took my daughter to have a cap put on, and a cavity filled. Dr. Draney and his Dental Assistant were GREAT! My daughter was understandably apprehensive about the whole visit, but Dr. Draney did everything he could to put her at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob S. on 01/07/2015

"They do awesome! They are so good with the kids!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa Bable on 12/22/2014

"They do awesome! They are so good with the kids!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa Bable on 12/22/2014

"I took in a child who was fearful of dentist and I left with one that couldn't stop raving about how cool he (the dentist) is. She is actually looking forward to her next visit. From the bottom of my heart I thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lori Atkins on 12/18/2014

"I took in a child who was fearful of dentist and I left with one that couldn't stop raving about how cool he (the dentist) is. She is actually looking forward to her next visit. From the bottom of my heart I thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lori Atkins on 12/18/2014

"We just visited Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry for the first time and was very impressed with our visit. The office staff, the hygienists, and Dr. Judd was absolutely wonderful and I would highly recommend them to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Overall best dentist ever taken the kids to!! Great, friendly staff, fun atmosphere, Highly reccomend..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenn Dickson on 12/18/2014

"Very satisfied with our new dentist office my son has always had a problem going to the dentist, and he absolutely loved it today. Thank you so much"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Everyone was so nice to us. We really liked the staff. We will be returning there for future visits. Never been to a dentist that has nice staff for awhile. Thanks for the excellent visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca on 12/12/2014

"The staff is great! The dentist is great! Everything was explained to me. They are all GREAT with kids!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob S. on 12/10/2014

"Very friendly staff. They made my daughter feel at ease. I really enjoyed my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela on 12/09/2014

"Very friendly staff! Great with children: ) I'll never go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"The staff was amazing! I have never seen my son act so calm while getting his teeth cleaned and looked at. Thank you for the wonderful experience for my little boy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kendra Gorby on 11/24/2014

"They made my daughter feel so comfortable and we're absolutely amazing at calming her fears. The receptionist was also incredibly personable and very nice. Everyone who worked there seemed down to earth and really knew how to relate to children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K. McClure on 11/24/2014

"Everyone at Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry was extremely patient with my children and explained every step to them. Everything went really smooth with no issues and the kids loved the tv over the chair to keep them occupied and their mind off of the work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"The kids always have a great experience at your office. Friendly gentle dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"We visited at the recommendation of another dentist! We had a great experience and would definitely recommend to friends! Staff was super friendly, and very thorough in explaining upcoming procedures, insurance and policies! Thanks for a great visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie on 11/17/2014

"The staff is very friendly and helpful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bobbi green on 11/13/2014

"We were there for my 2nd grader to get a filling. The staff was excellent with him. He was comfortable and we were done in 30mins. My best experience at a dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica Homan on 11/05/2014

"What a great experience for my daughters first visit to the dentist!!! I was so happy that the staff and dentist did everything to make her comfortable!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment