Office Summary

Hilliard Dental Associates
4621 Leap Court
Hilliard,  OH 43026

 (614) 777-1877

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (23 ratings)
Previous Next 3

"Dr. Kelley and her staff are superb. They show great care and compassion to each patient, making sure you are comfortable and especially taking great care to not cause any discomfort. A friendly, clean and professional office. I will not be going anywhere else as long as Dr. Kelley is in practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Taylor on 11/12/2014

"Dr. Kelley and her staff are very kind, welcoming and professional. Dr. Kelley listens to your concerns or fears, and puts you first. I even received a follow up call over the weekend after having crown work. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who wants to feel more than an insurance claim!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brett on 06/10/2013

"I started my morning with my dental appointment. This was my first visit at this practice and it was the first time that I ever walked out of a dental appointment with energy. It brightened up my day and affected not only me, but everyone I came in contact with throughout my day. Thank you! In one short visit you've turned me into a lifelong patient. Believe me - I will be saddened should I have to move too far away to visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Evan McElfresh on 04/20/2013

"You guys are real pros!!! As a former IT guy I love how you embrace technology! Thanks for the cupcake! It was bacon on top and coffee flavored yum! Even your treats are cutting edge. See you soon!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rod Ross on 03/01/2013

"I don't just feel like a patient. I feel like I am treated as a friend or family member."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Floyd Wicks on 02/10/2013

"Dr. Kelly and her staff are wonderful! I dont live/work near Hilliard anymore but I still drive to their office because of the friendiness and care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacque Miller on 02/09/2013

"Friendly, professional, and courteous staff. An extremely well-run dental office that I would recommend highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/23/2013

"Enjoyed meeting everyone and very happy with my new dental family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin Burmeister on 01/22/2013

"Carol- Always easy to get in and work with.. Awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Les Carrier on 01/02/2013

"Everyone was great! I would highly recommend Dr. Kelley and her staff to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by casey on 12/18/2012

"A vist to Hilliard Dental Associates is about as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can ever be! The entire staff is friendly, thorough and on the ball."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie on 11/29/2012

"Carole Kelley and her staff are excellent, professional and friendly. They care about their patients and the quality of their work. They are all quality people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janey on 11/18/2012

"Everyone always professional but nice.Thanks"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Brian Fath on 11/16/2012

"Thank you for all your help. The experience was good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marilyn on 11/03/2012

"Dr. Kelley and her entire staff make my visits so pleasant I forget I'm at a Dentist office. I have complete confidence in their expertise!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan Voelker on 10/11/2012

"You guys are great! I wish all dentists were as friendly and helpful! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/31/2012

"I sincerely appreciate the professional and caring attention from Dr. Kelly -"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Schutz on 08/28/2012

"I always enjoy my appointments with Dr. Kelley. Everyone is the office is amazing and extremely nice. I always receive excellent care. And it is always nice when everyone in the office remembers your name."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/24/2012

"Could not ask for a better experience. I am a patient as well as my young child who loves going to see Dr Kelley! I have had extensive work done by Dr Kelley and could not be happier with the results. Thank you for my new smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/27/2012

"Great visit, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick on 07/26/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment