Office Summary

Mark Levy DDS
1925 Hilliard Rome Rd.
Hilliard,  OH 43026

 (614) 777-7350

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (37 ratings)
Previous Next 17

"Gave one star because site does not allow less than that. This so-called dentist let his assistant do most of the dental work while he left the room (several occasions)... Has a lot of sweet talking and schmoozing but no quality. Two fillings that he did simply broke and fell after a week, a crown was prepared and placed so poorly that it caused me discomfort and pain for two years until it simply detached ...My new dentist explained to me that the preparation of the tooth for the crown was so poor and substandard and that it was the direct cause of all my problems. I so wish I'd never set foot at this guy's clinic."
1 stars (1 stars)
by G.S. on 02/22/2016

"I am well-taken care of and appointments are easy to schedule and accomodate my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen Pogos on 10/09/2014

"From the moment I walked into the office my experience was outstanding. Dr. Levy & all of his support staff were very friendly, courteous, caring & professional. They treated me as an individual with my own unique dental issues. All of my issues were thoroughly explained in a thoroughly understandable manner. Just as important, they worked diligently with my insurance company to ensure that I would receive maximum reimbursement. I will be seeing Dr. Levy a lot more in the future & I feel completely at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William Crawford on 10/09/2014

"I was first impressed with the preparation of the staff prior to my appointment and when first arriving. I also liked being able to complete the forms for my issues so the doctor was fully aware of my concerns.I and my wife were both very impressed with Dr Levy. His demeanor and patience to assure all questions were answered and process for treatment was explained made the visit very efficient and complete.His range of knowledge and approach to treatment gave me confidence of a successful outcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"This was my first appointment with Dr. Levy. The office staff was so kind and helpful and welcoming. Dr. Levy was very professional and easy to converse with regarding my dental issues. His expertise is exactly what I was looking for. I am very pleased with my office visit today."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. King on 10/01/2014

"Excellent work and very professional. Thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chad on 10/01/2014

"Best service ever! AAAAA and those dark chestnut eyes. I'll be back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Robert Bowman M.B. on 09/30/2014

"About as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be! Dr. Levy and his staff always treat me well. They go out of their way to make me comfortable and then they get their work done painlessly and timely. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken C. on 09/25/2014

"Great care, warm & friendly staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"Every one in the office was knowledgeable and very friendly. If I ever need more dental work, I will definitely go to them. I would recommend them highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert L Garman II on 09/23/2014

"Directions were very clear. Staff was welcoming and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GAB on 09/22/2014

"I had dental hygiene appt today. Scheduling was flexible in order to fit into my busy work schedule. Staff was friendly and helpful. Mehrnaz provides excellent dental hygiene. Mark Levy is great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LJE on 09/16/2014

"I had no wait time and in my case that's great. I tend to get a little nervous at the dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lillian Franklin on 09/13/2014

"Everything was excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Bonowitz on 09/08/2014

"Mehrnaz is absolutely the best hygienist. She goes the extra mile to assure my comfort and dental health. As a (almost reformed) dental phobic she has a plan that specifically addresses my fears. I would not trust my oral health to anyone except Dr Levy. I travel a couple hours to see him but he is worth the drive. He has given me a smile that was lost for many years and made it beautiful beyond my expectations! The new office is lovely, small, private and personal and the hygiene room even has a door! Yeah for quite and relaxing amosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rhonda on 08/25/2014

"The service was great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Rees on 08/25/2014

"Nice office, friendly staff. I especially appreciated Dr. Levy sitting down and spending all kinds of time with me, discussing my issues and developing a treatment plan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JenW on 08/21/2014

"Dr. Levy really reduced most of the pain I was having with my denture. I was very impressed and referred a friend to him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JRG on 08/12/2014

"from the time I walked in the door everyone and everything couldn't have went better. Everyone was very gracious and friendly. Dr. Levy was especially nice and very informative. I felt so comfortable. It was like I have been going there for years and I know everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Herring on 08/12/2014

"Was given an appt. and promptly seen on the same day for an emergent problem thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment