Office Summary

Garrison Dental Care
5055 S Hamilton Rd
Groveport,  OH 43125-9336

 (614) 836-0500

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (637 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Wonderful patient care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patientmom on 12/29/2014

"personable, informed, knowledgeable dental assistants. efficient, timely, organized office department extremely competent dentist with relaxed friendly attitude"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Enjoy going to dentist; they do a great job and it is truly painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"As usual, everyone is extremely professional and nice. Never have I been made to feel bad when my teeth were not up to par. If anything, I received tons of encouragement and with a smile. Very gentle cleaning - Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CS on 12/15/2014

"Excellent experience as always. I really love how everyone I encounter in the office takes the time to talk and is so personable. They are always so incredibly friendly and really take the time to get to know me as a person."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy on 12/14/2014

"The staff at Garrison Dental are always so nice and professional. I never have to wait and they get you in and out in a timely manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Tatum on 12/11/2014

"Very nice staff! They took the time to provide excellent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Loved the clean, friendly and small town feel of Garrison dental. Minimal wait time and personalized care are certainly their top priority. My children loved their dental experience - this is a great family friendly environment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Seckman Family on 12/08/2014

"I was referred to this dentist office from my little brother, upon walking in I felt very welcomed. Embarrassing enough that its been over 5 years since my last dental exam, the ladies there didn't make me feel uncomfortable with my exam or my cleaning at all, I'm very interested in braces and whiting, and I was given a referral due to the office not applying the traditional braces, all the information needed to for fill my request, I will always go to this dentist off and will put out referrals to this office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kay on 12/08/2014

"The personnel are very friendly and accommodating. I am like many others who do not enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Garrison and her staff are a great combination of customer service creating an atmosphere of making it a point to promote your comfort."
1 stars (1 stars)
by PMM on 12/03/2014

"My son and I got a cleaning today. Melissa is the best at getting our teeth feeling great!! Dr Garrison is the best too. Never try's to push unneeded treatment. Thus office is Awesome!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 11/25/2014

"My visit for a dental cleaning went very well as usual. The staff is very friendly, I got in and out very fast. Dr. Garrison came in to check me as soon as my cleaning was over, everyone is always so happy!! I also get a bag of free samples."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon on 11/25/2014

"I enjoy the friendly and professional staff and they do excellent work. Will continue to refer others to your office. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and Christmas Holiday!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Great visit. Great checkup. Thank you very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Best dental care in the area. Dr Garrison and her staff are always caring professionals. They make every effort to make your visit the best it can be. You can also tell that the staff is a great team, they get along so well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maryann Dinsmoor on 11/24/2014

"Very friendly and fast."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leslie Coyer on 11/20/2014

"The best dental service ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"We took our 3 year old daughter to Dr. Garrison for her first ever dental appointment. Everyone was amazingly friendly and made our daughter feel comfortable and happy. She loved the TV and the treasure chest at the end! Thank you all for a pain-free first dentist's visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Fannin on 11/12/2014

"Everyone is great!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 11/06/2014

"every time i come in for my appt everyone is personal. Social and always helpful. My family and I all go and I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 11/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment