Office Summary

Brian E Woodard DDS
3330 Park St, Suite B
Grove City,  OH 43123

 (614) 875-9500

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (65 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Woodard, Rhonda and crew made me feel like part of the family. Everyone walked me through what was going to happen every step of the way. Will be back in a few weeks with my kids!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becky Atkins on 11/13/2014

"Staff is warm and friendly and go out of their way to accommodate my fear of going to dentist office. Make this not so pleasant trip for more tolerable!! A+++"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy H on 11/12/2014

"The procedure was done quickly and everything went well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Sutton on 11/11/2014

"As always dr. Woodard and, my girl, Rhonda did an awesome job of making me feel relaxed. Thanks guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane on 11/11/2014

"Dr. Woodard and his staff always make me feel like family both in and out of the dental chair. I can't say enough about their positive atmosphere and attitudes. It is an extremely genuine office that I would highly recommend to anyone! Although we have moved out of state, my husband and I will continue to make trips to Grove City just to see a dentist who really takes care of us."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Abigail on 11/06/2014

"Best dentist I have ever been to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Georgia Sanders on 11/06/2014

"Dr. Woodard and his staff are all very efficient, thorough, and professional. They made me feel comfortable, and they exhibited proficiency and competence. I am confident with their expertise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beverly Walls on 11/05/2014

"I wanted a second opinion on a dental issue. He took multiple xrays and then spent time explaining what needed to be done. There was no pressure to set up any appointments and there was no charge for the consult. Everyone was very professional and friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"I was very pleased with the work done. Everyone there was pleasant, friendly, and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"The flexible schedule is really great, especially with my kids busy schedule! Everyone was very compassionate and gentle with me, and my children, which I appreciate a lot because other offices in Grove City don't give this kind of extra special attention to their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"I so appreciate you getting me an appointment so promptly.Love Dr. Woodard and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Trying my best to find different insurance so I can come back to your practice. Sandy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Heath on 10/30/2014

"Dr. Woodard and his staff are the most professional office I have ever been to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Friendly staff. No waiting. Nice work. Nice office. Car mags. To read in the lobby."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rich Stith on 10/29/2014

"Always efficient and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"You and your staff always do great job every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D E Richards on 10/29/2014

"Thanks Rhonda"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Quick yet effiecient. All of the staff is very welcoming and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Zero wait time, you guys don't let appts get comfy in the waiting room, that's a good thing! Everyone so friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 10/28/2014

"I like how I always get in right away and am not waiting to see anyone. It is always so organized and I know I'm not going to be held up by someone running behind schedule. Also appreciate having flexibility in scheduling, even up to the day of my appointment, I was able to move it to a later hour with no problem. Love the late hours."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Everyone was friendly and professional. In and out in a timely mannor. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dwight on 10/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment