Office Summary

Smile Envy
2053 Stringtown Road
Grove City,  OH 43123

 (614) 801-0079

Here at Smile Envy we believe smiles bring people together, which is why we offer high quality dental care for the entire family at affordable prices.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (73 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very pleased with my visit, everyone in the office is very nice and professional yet I can feel comfortable and relaxed during my visit. Lauren does an excellent job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2015

"A very pleasant office, the girls were very sweet and did a great job ! I highly recommend this office!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shelly Pittenger on 12/10/2015

"Wonderful dentist office with friendly efficient staff. So glad our family was referred to Smile Envy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2015

"I really am glad we found Smile Envy!!! Best dentists office EVER!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mr. Dana on 11/03/2015

"I really enjoy the staff. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2015

"Love Smile Envy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2015

"Excellent job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Baisden on 09/03/2015

"Excellent friendly staff. I always feel they provide me with excellent care and help keep me healthy. Thanks!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve on 09/02/2015

"The staff of the practice is always very pleasant and gentle also. Our family switched to this practice approximately one year ago because of a few bad experiences with other dentists and for not being able to accommodate our family with appointment times. We have NEVER had that problem with doctor Leukart or her staff. One thing I would also like to add is that it seems like the doctor herself is very respectful of her staff and the patients as well. Most practices I've been to in past years the dentist isn't always the most respectful or pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Maynard on 08/12/2015

"This was my first visit to Smile Envy as a new patient having recently moved to the area, and I felt very welcomed by all of the staff. They already knew my name and called me as such without even having introduced myself as I walked in the door. I felt like I was their only patient of the day and all of my concerns were addressed without making me feel rushed or looked over. My appointments were scheduled for my next visits and I was on my way! Feeling very confident and comfortable with my dental health providers and definitely think my friends will have smile envy!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Katie on 07/23/2015

"Dentist and staff are always great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/04/2015

"Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/20/2015

"The new hygienist who began cleaning my teeth last year is one of the best I have encountered in my many experiences. She should be commended for not only the great job she does but also her personal demeanor."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/18/2015

"Would refer anyone to Juliette Leukart. I have a very intense fear of the dentist and she does her best to calm me and help get me through the process. She takes her time with you and explains everything she is doing and why. She makes coming to the dentist not so bad. Would highly recommend anybody in grove city/columbus area to go here. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming and makes your dentist experience unlike any other."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/16/2015

"I was very happy and pleased with my visit . I was greeted in a very friendlly manner and could not be happier with the service I had received. It's so nice to know that there are still dental professionals out there that trully care about their patients. Thanks again!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brad on 04/14/2015

"I am very pleased with my choice in coming to Smile Envy for my dental needs. Everyone is so professional and personable. Thank you for a great first visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connie on 04/09/2015

"You all do a great job!! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandy Mahoney on 03/19/2015

"Good experience! Thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/14/2015

"As always my visit at Smile Envy was great. Everyone is friendly and professional and made me feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dina Roffe on 03/13/2015

"I was very happy with my dental appointment. My dental cleaning was the best and most gentle one I have every had. Dr. Leukhart was very nice and knowledgable about my dental plan. I will refer as many people as I know to this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin Baier on 02/25/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment