Office Summary

Grove City Dental - Scott D. Schumann, DDS
4079 Gantz Rd, Suite A
Grove City,  OH 43123

 (614) 801-1000

Your comfort is our top priority. We'll do everything we can to make your visit to our office as painless as possible. You want to leave the office feeling good about your smile, and we want you to look your best.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Sedation
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (271 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Lean, She did a great job taking care of my issue and always was concerned to make sure I was comfortable and wasn't in any pain"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Moore on 01/14/2015

"Grove City Dental is awesome! I haven't been to the dentist in a while and this place completely set my mind at ease. The hygienist Kristen was great! Glad I found a dental home. Never thought i would say that I'm actually excited about starting my needed dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"The best dental team in Columbus"
0 stars (0 stars)
by Nancy Schreiner on 01/12/2015

"Love this office, never had a great dental experience like this before. I felt like my exam top notch! My whole family will coming to Dr. Schumann he rocks! The whole staff made me feel important and took their time with me. Leann was very sweet and kept me informed every step of the way!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Thornton on 01/07/2015

"This is the best dental treatment and office I have dealt with"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steven Simmers on 12/23/2014

"Dr. Shumann and his staff were awesome. Thanks to all of you for making my visit positive and doing such a good job on my teeth (Heather). Nancy Frick"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Frick on 12/18/2014

"Very thorough assessment and treatment plan!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by susann on 12/16/2014

"Nice to get a follow up call after appointment."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sue on 12/09/2014

"I wqs treated very respectful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by don craig on 12/08/2014

"Got to the office @ 8 am staff was courteous friendly and helpful,I unfortunately was not in a very good mood due to the fact that I do not like my smile anymore and being at the dentist office just made me realize how unhappy I am and why I let it go so long to get to this point.but if it was so they will be able to help me out in within a few months I can be back to my happy self again"
4 stars (4 stars)
by lee on 11/05/2014

"It was my first time to the grove city dental office and my reason for being there was not for something that was enjoyable but by the time i left i felt that i was treated with the upmost respect and had thourough knoledge of why i was there. Thanks to all the staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by don craig on 11/03/2014

"I was extremely impressed with the whole process. The entire staff was helpful, professional, and courteous at all times. I will be bringing my to the clinic in the very near future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Curt Petersen on 11/02/2014

"I had a wonderful experience in your. Dental office,everyone was kind and curtious to me. I am very happy with the dental work I had done, my smile is mine again! Thank you to you and your super team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah McGill on 10/26/2014

"Nikki was wonderful !!"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Sharon Adams on 10/08/2014

"The staff was very pleasant. Everyone was hrlpful and made me welcome and comfortable. My cleaning was quick, thorough and the tech answered all my quedtions. Dr. Schumann was friendly, personable and professional. They were everything you want in a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/05/2014

"The staff was very knowledgeable and efficient but the price of my pocedure was unacceptable"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"thanks for your good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Nlemchi on 09/20/2014

"I came in to the office to have some work done. I was so scared and nervous but everyone was so kind and concerned about me. I have never experienced this before at the dentist. I am not looking forward to going back but I know now that I will be taken care of. I will try really hard not to be so scared and nervous next time. Thank you to everyone and you too Dr Shumann !!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Theresa Campbell on 09/17/2014

"Awesome job. Before I come in I feel like I'm going to a cage fight but when treatment starts it feels like ballet. Thanks for trying your best to take care of my teeth. Much appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex on 09/16/2014

"I had a very thorough dental exam, and the surgery was done, with total care from Dr Scott and his team, I appreciate."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Derick F. from NC on 09/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment