Office Summary

Paul R. Barnes D.D.S.
1935 Newark Granville Rd
Granville,  OH 43023

 (740) 587-1935

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (187 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Barnes and his staff are the best. They're thorough, excellent at what they each do and make you feel comfortable and welcome. My kids love going both for dentil and orthodontic work. They are never rushed and take the time to explain and answer questions. Highly recommend the whole practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Excellent dental care. Friendly, prompt attention, no wait time. Very knowledgeable staff. Makes going to the dentist very pleasant!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gwenn Grayson on 12/02/2014

"Excellent dental care. Friendly, prompt attention, no wait time. Very knowledgeable staff. Makes going to the dentist very pleasant!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gwenn Grayson on 12/02/2014

"I've always had excellent service. They take good care of me. I've been going to Dr. Barnes for over 35 years! The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. If you need a dentist, definitely try Dr. Barnes. You'll be pleasantly surprised."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ct on 12/02/2014

"As always, my visit to Dr. Barnes' office was excellent. I was treated with the utmost care and concern by the staff as well as Dr. Barnes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JSM on 11/19/2014

"Wow! What a great first visit to your office! The staff was amazingly kind, courteous and reassuring. The dental cleaning was absolutely painless and I loved the Doc!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen Moore on 10/30/2014

"Dr. Barnes is very thorough and does a nice job of explaining procedures and giving excellent advice for keeping my teeth healthy and stronog. His staff are all amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"We appreciated the time Dr. Barnes took to explain his dental and practice philosophy. All of the staff we encountered were very friendly and accommodating. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"I have been to many dentist in the past due to insurance changes and being dissatisfied with the service that was provided. None have been as thorough, gentle and kind as Dr. Barnes and his staff. I also am pleased that he does orthodontics as well. He was so good to my daughter. I can't say enough about him. He is the best I have found."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G. Philpott on 09/24/2014

"I have been to many dentist in the past due to insurance changes and being dissatisfied with the service that was provided. None have been as thorough, gentle and kind as Dr. Barnes and his staff. I also am pleased that he does orthodontics as well. He was so good to my daughter. I can't say enough about him. He is the best I have found."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G. Philpott on 09/24/2014

"My procedure was very comfortable and I had no pain at all during. It went very smoothly and he was great at calming my nerves in the beginning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brittany on 09/22/2014

"always excellent -been going there for years"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2014

"Good news!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Herb Odle on 07/15/2014

"The appointment time was kept. Gail Buena is an excellent, professional, outgoing hygienist who makes a dental visit pleasant and informative. Dr. Barnes is an ultimate professional, caring, skilled, and knowledgeable person who goes the extra mile in developing and administering the appropriate treatment that meets your and his satisfaction."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/03/2014

"everyone in the office really cares about the patients."
4 stars (4 stars)
by L.C. on 06/28/2014

"I called because I was going to be a little late,and Terry thanked me for letting them know. When I arrived, I was taken right in, had a great cleaning, then the Dr. examined my teeth and gave me a few pointers on specific areas for extra attention. I was out in an hour with clean teeth and a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Theresa Kucsma on 06/17/2014

"Had a pleasant experience! You are welcomed as soon as you enter the door with friendly and smiling faces. Dr. Barnes and staff were professional and quick to answer any questions you have about your procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marvella on 06/16/2014

"Dr. Barnes, You are the best. I am deeply appreciative of your skill, your interest and willingness to perform difficult repairs when an easier but more costly and time consuming repair would be done by some. I also am glad that you are willing to listen and consider the patient's wishes. You are an excellent dentist. The entire staff is top notch and they are extremely pleasant people. You and your staff make a dental visit a very good experience. Thank you and feel free to publish my comments. Sara Staats, Professor emeritus, OSUNJ"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sara Staats, Professor Emeritus, OSUN on 06/03/2014

"Dr Barnes and his team are fantastic. First I has my teeth Zoom Whitened. Gayle was very patient and explained every step. I did use sensitve tooth paste for 2 weeks prior so minimal discomfort for first 24 hours.They give you numbing gel to take home. Then I needed some cosmetic surgery to fix 2 injured teeth, one I called my pirate tooth. Results more than great,cost very very reasonable and able to be done in office pain free. Heather,Terry and Jenn helped with that and all are great. Dr. Barnes is an excellent cosmetic dentist his results are a beautiful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth F. on 06/02/2014

"First class operation!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SD on 05/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment