Office Summary

Bradley A. Blair, DDS
1101 Norton Road
Galloway,  OH 43119

 (614) 878-8303

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (35 ratings)
Previous Next 15

"I had chipped a tooth and came in without an appointment. The office was able to fit me in and I was finished and on my way quickly. Thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2015

"I wouldn't DREAM changing dentists. The entire staff is wonderful. Choosing a dentist is also based on trust: Not only the trust in a dentist's skill, but also in the fact that each precedure will be as comfortable as possible. (I think) I am in the majority in that I HATE going the dentist, and yet the experience I have here is positive each and every time. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dean Moshier on 01/28/2015

"Been going here for years I have always had a good and positive visit, staff is vary knowledgeable and friendly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2015

"My visit to Bradley A. Blair DDS Inc. Was a pleasant, clean, and friendly experience. thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by william on 03/25/2013

"Dr. Blair may well have saved my teeth. Thanks to his direct and firm advise my dental health is great!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/29/2012

"I started bringing my children to Dr. Eisenmann in the 80s. They always enjoyed their visits. Upon seeing THEIR reactions, my Mother and myself also started coming to Dr. Blair and were always very satisfied. When my children grew up and became parents, they brought THEIR children as well! We have, in a way, grown up and older WITH these two fine men and always appreciated their "painless" dentistry, and have recommended them to many!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marsha Finley on 10/25/2011

"I am a long time patient of Dr. Blair's. I feel that the practice is very professional while having a family feel. Many of the staff have been with Dr. Blair for a number of years which is a tribute to the practice. I am always made to feel welcome and cared for."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Pamela Mays on 06/24/2011

"This was a non-scheduled visit for me. When I called the office that a.m. & explained that I was having a problem, they made certain that I would be seen that day. Dr. Blair was professioanal and polite and informed me what steps needed to be taken next to begin my treatment. Pam & Martha were great as always. Thank you all so very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nadene Schlosser on 06/21/2011

"I was worried that when I called for an appointment I would not get to see the dentist for several days. I was lucky I got in that day and had my teeth extracted. The procedure was quick and almost painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Blair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Walter on 05/17/2011

"Dr. Blair has worked around my work schedule, & seen me on short notice a few times. Root canals are no fun, but if you need one in a pinch, he is the man."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/03/2011

"I have been going to the dentist for over forty years and this is the best dentist out there in terms of pain free dental care,Dr.Blair has the finest team to assit him,they treat you like family! I have never experienced a bad visit even with three "root canals".No problem, Thanks a million, I highly recommened them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff S. on 03/16/2011

"I have such a positive experience at every appointment with Dr. Blair. He and his staff know me and make me very comfortable. The care I receive is so complete - Dr. Blair is extremely attentive to detail and obviously enjoys his work. I would recommend this office to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Large on 01/11/2011

"this is the first dentist office i havent been afraid to attend"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/21/2010

"I have been coming to you for dental care since I moved back to Columbus twenty-one years ago, and I have always been pleased with the care I have received."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/27/2010

"I would describe Dr. Blair and Dr. Eisenman's Denistry with such words as professional, courteous, caring and excellent. I have been a patient for 14 years and have never had any complaints."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Henry on 07/22/2010

"I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT AT THIS OFFICE FOR 41 YEARS AND WOULD NEVER DREAM OF GOING ANYWHERE ELSE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRACTICE."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MICHELLE D. ANDERSON on 07/15/2010

"Today was my son's first dental appointment ever. I have been dreading it for 6 months, just sure that my three year old would decide to be a typical three year old and not cooperate. Dr. Eisenman was so patient with him and careful to explain every single step in a way that made a three year old happy to be there and excited to get his teeth cleaned. He even let them take X-rays! I was floored! It is no wonder that Dr. Eisenman has been doing this for so long now (He cleaned my teeth when I was three too). Now if I could just get Dr. Eisenman to get him to eat his dinner every night... :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Balaban on 07/13/2010

"I appreciate Dr. Eisenman and Dr. Blair using new technology in thier office. They are using a digital X-ray machine which reduces the processing of film and the images are instantly shown on the computer. I aslo appreciate the newsletters that are sent to my e-mail keeping me posted on new information in the dental field."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2010

"A+++++.........as always!! ....and thank you SO MUCH for fixing the problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dee Schroeder on 06/21/2010

"I feel the dentist was very cordial and considerate of my feelings and explained what was happening as the process moved along. I knew what was happening and how long. I was very pleased that my gum was numbed and did not have to feel any needle pricks. The office was very clean and the staff was most gracious."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Carol Levine on 06/02/2010

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment