Office Summary

Trusted Smiles Dental Care - East
1375 Cherry Way Dr. Ste 210
Gahanna,  OH 43230

 (614) 475-7440

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (50 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have had great experiences with Dr. Kover's office. I am always greeted with a smile and kind words. I am given very thorough explanations of what is happening in the world of my mouth and recently having had my teeth whitened was given top notch explanations and detailed directions. Very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane on 04/30/2015

"Procedure explained in details before its done. Great staff. I would recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kahina b on 04/18/2015

"always friendly and engaging."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael M. on 04/01/2015

"Love Dr. Kover and all of his staff. They make you feel comfortable and explain everything to you in detail."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/24/2015

"tonight was my 8 year old son's first filling. he was very nervous. the entire office staff is amazing. they are so great with my kids and made my son feel as relaxed as possible. they even let my daughter and I go back with him to hold his hand during his procedure. Dr Kover explained each step to my son so he would understand what to expect and showed him the tools he would use. I appreciate the level of personal attention we always receive from Dr Kover and the entire office staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by erin k on 03/19/2015

"Everyone was super friendly. Jeff throughly explained everything and answered all my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aimee on 03/19/2015

"Everyone was really friendly and helped put me at ease. It had been a while since I had been to a dentist so I was extra nervous that something may be wrong or that I would need some crazy, invasive procedure but the team helped pull me together and provided a great check up and my teeth are in great health!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 03/03/2015

"Dr Kover did a great job with a big filling. He made sure I was completely numb before starting. Everything was quick and painless! Jeffrey was as kind as ever."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JCase on 02/14/2015

"All of the staff were super friendly and made me feel comfortable as a first time patient. The dental office was very clean and sophisticated. Overall, a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raymond Lacey on 02/04/2015

"Friendly and attentive, and the cleaning was painless but thorough. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by New in Columbus on 01/15/2015

"I went in for a LED teeth whitening. Jeffrey was extremely nice and I am more than satisfied with the whitening results. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas Chiki on 12/24/2014

"I really enjoyed my visit with Kover Dental,I was nervous at first because it was my first visit but the staff from the front desk to the dental chair made me feel very comfortable.I was very impressed with this professional team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B.Matthews on 12/11/2014

"Dr. Kover and his staff recently provided routine services for my 8 year old. My son was nervous to visit the dentist but the front staff was immediately inviting and so polite that my son quickly relaxed. The dental assistant was patient and Dr. Kover made the appointment quick and easy. We do not have dental insurance but the visit was very affordable with excellent service. We will come back for all further dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 12/02/2014

"I went to Dr. Kover with what I thought was a very serious dental problem. In a very short time, Dr. Kover diagnosed the problem which was not even related to dentistry. I was impressed and grateful to have selected Dr. Kover. I found the staff to be professional, knowledgeable and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sherry patoray on 11/26/2014

"I went to Dr. Kover with what I thought was a very serious dental problem. In a very short time, Dr. Kover diagnosed the problem which was not even related to dentistry. I was impressed and grateful to have selected Dr. Kover. I found the staff to be professional, knowledgeable and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sherry patoray on 11/26/2014

"I had not been to the dentist in 2 years so I felt a little uneasy that I would be judge about my teeth looking like a "crime scene" (LOL). Not only was I not judged but I felt relaxed plus given tips and options on how to improve my smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shaun Phillips on 11/16/2014

"I had a fabulous time at Kover Dental. My cleaning was detailed and fast."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"I love you guys! Thanks for squeezing me during my last trip to Columbus."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann on 11/05/2014

"I have always received excellent care and timely appointments. The staff is warm and friendly. Thank you for a great dental care experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Amazing service!!! Looking forward to my next appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Clark on 10/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment