Office Summary

Alan E. Moore, D.D.S.
156 Granville Street
Gahanna,  OH 43230

 (614) 475-2616

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (121 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Ever since Dr. Moore retired the practice has lost it's family feel. The receptionist is quite rude and our family will not be returning and will not be referring anyone to this practice. I am very disappointed! I was told that things were not going to change and if they did it would be for the better."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/16/2017

"Very friendly office. I haven't been to the dentist in years. And now that I got kicked off my parents insurance and had to get my own, I decided that I was going to make this part of my regular health check ups. Dr. Moore and his staff made me feel very comfortable and I'm excited to make my smile beautiful in the near future with some cosmetic work and regular cleanings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley T on 02/02/2015

"Love my dentist and staff but would like to see a discount for us patients who don't have insurance. I pay immediately and I have heard that some dentists do this."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2015

"Love my dentist and staff but would like to see a discount for us patients who don't have insurance. I pay immediately and I have heard that some dentists do this."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2015

"Love my dentist and staff but would like to see a discount for us patients who don't have insurance. I pay immediately and I have heard that some dentists do this."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2015

"Love my dentist and staff but would like to see a discount for us patients who don't have insurance. I pay immediately and I have heard that some dentists do this."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2015

"I WAS IN THE CHAIR AS SOON AS I ARRIVED. SHARON DID A GREAT JOB CLEANING MY TEETH AND I WAS OUT OF THERE IN NO TIME."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2015

"Was a patient 6 years ago and came back. They remembered me and were thorough and professional as always. A++"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Whitney on 01/21/2015

"Amazing precision and care as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"A very professional and pleasant visit with Dr Moore and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/12/2015

"Quick, thorough and convenient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edward Mitchell on 12/09/2014

"Great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"I had an issue with my crown coming off and Dr. Moore called me back right away and fit me into his schedule the first thing in the morning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim V. on 11/03/2014

"I am always made to feel welcome and cared for by the entire staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Thank you for taking such good care of my daughter at her appointment today."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy Johnson on 09/08/2014

"This dental office is very prompt with every visit I have experienced. Very friendly staff and Dr. Moore is very nice, gentle, and the best dentist I've had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cherie on 08/31/2014

"I was new to the office and very nervous to go I had not been to the dentist in a while and did not know what to expect from Dr. Moore he was very kind and made feel relaxed.His staff is wonderful. I will be recommending him to family and friends. Thank you to Dr. Moore and his staff for taking good care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SM on 08/21/2014

"I always have a great visit when I come to see Dr Moore.From the really kind folks to the FREE tooth brush! LOL I can always count on Dr.Moore to do a GREAT JOB!! See ya in January! Allison Mooney"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allison Mooney on 08/05/2014

"It was a long process of opening my gum and reshaping my tooth for my forth coming crown, but the professionalism and wit of Dr. Moore and his assistant, Christine, made the time go quickly. He even personally called me the next morning to make sure I was doing well. I have been a patient of Dr. Moore for 20 plus years and he has never disappointed me in his good judgment and excellent dental care of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles on 06/12/2014

"The staff and Dr Moore was very friendly and expedient in their delivery of service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment