Office Summary

Dublin Ohio Dental
5118 Blazer Pkwy
Dublin,  OH 43017

 (614) 764-2845

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (58 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone was so friendly and welcoming and I was seen really quickly. I appreciate the staff willing to work me in for a dental emergency. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shaun H on 11/18/2014

"I felt that the hygienist was a very professional and caring person. She took her time and gave me a thorough cleaning. Other office staff members are very friendly. The office environment is clean and friendly. I highly recommend this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosario Villari on 11/18/2014

"Great people Great service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas Stebbins on 11/15/2014

"They friendly,caring and compassionate. They are always right on schedule so I do not have to wait."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Always treated well and people are pleasant and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Always on time, professional and courteous. Convenient hours before or after work as well. Love this dentist office and all staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Teague on 11/12/2014

"Everyone in the office always makes me feel very comfortable and they are so friendly. Dr Bennett is great, he truly cares about his patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Best dentist EVER! Dr Bennett and his entire staff are wonderful in every way. They want you to be comfortable, and go to great lengths to be sure you are. They are so gentle and are true perfectionists. There is no way you can not walk out of their office and not feel good about them. I tell everyone, and those that have switched from their dentists all sing the praises of everyone! Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynne on 11/10/2014

"First visit. Great people....real nice and welcoming. Very professional I highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Garvey on 11/05/2014

"She did a good job."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Cooper on 11/04/2014

"Great! Hygienist was personable and professional. Dr. Bennett was attentive and thorough in explaining my dental situation, what to watch for, and how to take care of my teeth, gums, and mouth. This is consistent with my previous visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GM on 11/03/2014

"We appreciate the reminder notices you send, and also the phone calls to take our meds. Everyone is always friendly and helpful, the hygienists do a great job. Dr. Bennett is my son, but I know him to always be very compassionate and a person of integrity."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen & Mike Conrad on 11/02/2014

"I was very nervous about returning to the dentist after years without having one, but the staff was amazing and made me feel very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"On time, personable and friendly, efficient and do a good job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"I think the staff at Dublin dental are wonderful! Very personable & professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Dr. Bennett and staff did a wonderful job preparing my tooth for a crown, with very little discomfort. The follow-up call was very much appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Customer service is number one at this dentist. The team are caring and sensitve to your situation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by david golubich on 10/23/2014

"Best dentist and hygienists anywhere!!! I tell everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynne on 10/23/2014

"All of my concerns were addressed throughout my appointment. They are friendly and very informative! I was quite anxious about an anesthetic, and they helped me understand everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Everyone was friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment