Office Summary

Dublin Dental Associates
200 West Bridge St
Dublin,  OH 43017

 (614) 889-9661

Dublin Dental Associates is dedicated to providing excellent quality dental care in a warm and friendly environment. Our dentist office has proudly served patients for over thirty years, offering general, restorative and cosmetic dentistry. Call today to schedule your next dental appointment.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Seattle Study Club
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (506 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I had wonderful care as always! Thanks for all you do!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kay on 11/13/2014

"All members of your team were very pleasant and helpful. The procedure went quickly which was a bonus!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol on 11/07/2014

"I keep coming back"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"Dr. Wright and all the staff always take great care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"The service I received was excellent, as always. I suggest that when I am called from the waiting room into the inner office, the person should introduce herself and explain her role in today's visit. I recognized she is not a hygienist, more than an assistant, but... She seemed to be diagnosing my dental situation, and I had no clue what her position or background was. Because I rarely have procedures other than x-rays and a cleaning done, I was a bit confused. They were open to my questions. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patty on 10/02/2014

"Awesome experience! even for a root canal..very friendly staff, Michael Repasky is the best!! ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"I received the usual excellent and efficient treatment. Dr Montgomery answered my questions and addressed my concerns"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kay C on 09/09/2014

"Efficient and professional with attention to the details. Mindy is the best!! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Chivington on 09/05/2014

"Once again, perfect service. I had a dental emergency- was seen and cared for in a timely fashion. I could not ask for any better dental care providers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann on 09/02/2014

"My recent visit to Dublin Dental Associates was excellent. Courteous staff and excellent treatment from the hygienist and dentist. This was my first visit, since moving from out of town, and we have definitely found our Dublin dentist. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron on 08/21/2014

"Dr. Wright and his staff are always wonderful! It's easy to schedule appointments, the office is lovely and my hygienist(Leslie) is so easy to talk to and makes my appointments fun. I love this dental office and have been a patient of Dr. Wrights since 1986. I have recommended him many, many times."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connie on 08/11/2014

"Very professional and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"I have found a Dental Home for the rest of my life! Dr. Repasky and Jan were outstanding!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Leshy on 07/31/2014

"Staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable with helping me to make the best decisions for my dental health and I would recommend people who are looking for a new dentist to come experience what I did at Dublin Dentists Association"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"Professional job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Johnna on 07/25/2014

"We love Leslie! She makes going to the dentist so much more enjoyable than it could be! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle H on 07/24/2014

"Staff is extremely professional, receptive and friendly. Professional staff is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/19/2014

"As always it was a pleasant experience. I got in right on time and Mindy was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Wright for many years for my dental care and he always does an excellent job. Judy is a wonderful hygienist, always thorough but extremely gentle. I also appreciate being seen in a timely manner. I don't think I've ever had to wait for more than 5 minutes. I've also been treated by Drs. Repasky and Montgomery and been very happy with the care I received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"I had a problem that needed a quick fix and was very happy to be seen so quickly -- 35 minutes from the time I called . Dr. Wright did his usual great work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don L. Crockett on 07/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment