Office Summary

Dublin Family Dental
6708 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin,  OH 43017

 (614) 761-2600

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics
Languages:  English, Chinese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (185 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone is very friendly and efficient. Overall the best experience at a dental office I've ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JN on 01/27/2015

"Fantastic experience as usual. Love the people. Everyone makes you feel at home. Keep up the great work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick Alderson on 01/23/2015

"I had am emergency and they fit me in the same day with excellent customer service! Each person there was very welcoming and helpful. I will bring my family there soon for their dental needs."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"The saff is polite, caring, and outgoing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mindy C. on 12/19/2014

"It was an overall good experience. Everyone was really nice. Dr. Fan seems very genuine and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amber on 12/16/2014

"It was an overall good experience. Everyone was really nice. Dr. Fan seems very genuine and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amber on 12/16/2014

"I am very fearful of going to the dentist but Dr. Fan and her office made me feel very comfortable. During any kind of procedure being done they are always concerned of my well being. Thank you for making my visits a little easier. Merry Christmas!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"BEST DENTAL EXAM YET! Dr. Fan addressed the concerns that each family member had about their teeth. The staff was friendly and appeared genuinely concern about our needs. I suspect that our family will be patients of Dr. Fan for a very long time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mindy C on 12/13/2014

"Friendly, professional staff, convenient parking! Great experience! Someone referred Dr. Fann to me and I will return most definitely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"I was very nervous taking my 4 year old son who is on the autism spectrum as he has never tolerated a full cleaning before. Thanks to the wonderful technician we had, my son was able to get a full cleaning and get x-rays! I was so grateful for the way she explained what she was doing, the importance of brushing teeth and overall how she treated and respected my son."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah on 11/28/2014

"I love my dentist and her staff. They do such a great job. I hate going to the dentist and getting any type of work done. Even cleanings! They are always so patient and kind even when I am a big baby!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy Greo on 11/20/2014

"Great service, did my fillings quickly and painlessly. Completely professional staff, could not recommend more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"I had a great visit everyone was super nice and made me feel real comfortable they knew I was really nervous and made me feel relaxed ! I was amazed how up to date you were on your equipment I thought the taking pictures of my teeth was pretty awesome with that little device! I also want to thank you for making me not feel embarrassed because I was really nervous about that knowing my teeth weren't the greatest ! Thank you !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristie shover on 11/12/2014

"The best dental care service I have seen. I would recommend to any one for the professionalism of Dr. Fan and her associates and the state-of-the art facility at DFD. Yaoshan"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yaoshan on 11/12/2014

"Dr Fan and her staff are very caring and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Everything was done professionally and explanations of all procedures were done well. I am very pleased with Dr Fan and the staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrew G on 11/04/2014

"I really dislike going to the dentist and haven't been to one in a couple of years. Everyone in the office was extremely nice to me. They explained everything in detail and made me very comfortable. Going to Dublin Family Dental makes going to the dentist not so bad!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"I had a dental emergency and Dr. Phan and her staff were able to see me right away. This is a great practice and the whole staff really makes you feel like part of the family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"I love the staff everyone is so nice. The dentist is not my favorite place. But the team makes me feel comfortable. And my 5 year old daughter loves it there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brittany Bertsche on 10/24/2014

"Dr. Fan is very kind and explained everything in details to me. I would recommend her to my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CWK on 10/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment