Office Summary

Dr. Leslie McDougall
365 West Bridge St.
Dublin,  OH 43017

 (614) 210-0600

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (77 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr McDoogle suggested I go ahead and get my molds doen while I was in so I did not have to try to schedule a separate appointment later to do so if I decide to get an appliance made. That works well for my life being so crazy. Everyone takes great notes so they remember all of their patients!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jamiem on 03/22/2012

"$175.00 became $400.00...that was worse than the surgery pain."
4 stars (4 stars)
by vergeneb on 03/22/2012

"After six decades of dental care, I've finally found the perfect practice. Everyone at O2H is a caring professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by davidh on 03/16/2012

"I can always count on a more-than-pleasant experience with Dr. Leslie! For one who has had anxiety about visiting the dentist, I can say that I no longer have that anxiety. I always feel Dr. Leslie's concern and caring attitude. It is a good day when I can leave the dentist office with a sparkling smile!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by barbaraw on 03/14/2012

"I LOVE Optimum Oral Health! The staff is friendly, knowledgable, and trustworthy. This is the first dentist that I have trusted and enjoyed seeing since my childhood dentist who was also my best friends' dad. They are interested in current health, preventative health, and future health. They are wonderful!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by karae on 03/14/2012

"If you put off going to the dentist because it has not been a positive experience in the past, you need to switch your dentist office to O2H (Optimum Oral Health). Leslie McDougall,DDS,and her fabulous office support staff see to it that everything they profess in the welcome statement on the O2H website (http://www.optimumoralhealth.com/) is part of every visit! A colleague told me about O2H. Now as a totally satisfied patient, I too highly recommended O2H to be part of your dental health routine."
5 stars (5 stars)
by janetc on 03/08/2012

"Great Dentist and Professional Service with a salon feel."
5 stars (5 stars)
by nathans on 02/29/2012

"As usual, this was another stellar visit! I am excited to try out my new Sonicare - thanks for the good deal by the way!Get rid of the Tassimo and get a Keurig!Thanks, Genie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by vergeneb on 02/16/2012

"Well I noticed the new cleaning process. I've never had my mouth explored in such a thorough way! Best cleaning ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kevinj on 02/15/2012

"Dr. McDougall is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by benjaminb on 02/10/2012

"Going to the dentist is not at the top of my list of things to do, but Optimum Oral Health makes it pleasant, and gives you great personalized attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mariang on 02/01/2012

"Every visit I have a fabulous experience at O2H. Dr. McDougall and her staff are wonderful. I always get great service. Dr. McDougall takes her time to explain what she is doing and why. They really take the extra effort to make you feel special. I highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 02/01/2012

"Switched dental plans specifically to switch dentists based on the recommendation of a friend. Well worth the wait and the change and cost. Very satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 02/01/2012

"Always a pleasant time when I go into optimal oral health. Been going since I was a kid. Wouldn't trust anyone else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kristyns on 01/31/2012

"Every time I go in for an appointment, I always have a friendly welcome and the staff is happy to see me. The appointments are always quick and enjoyable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cameronm on 01/26/2012

"My teeth have not felt this clean in a long time. The dental hygienist was fantastic. Highly recommended!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 01/25/2012

"Excellent in every way! So grateful to have found such a warm, friendly dental practice. The office environment is clean, calm and welcoming and helps to decrease the stress of a dental visit. The staff are kind and professional. I especially appreciate the skilled dental exam and teaching provided. My son and I both feel very comfortable with this excellent practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kateyc on 01/15/2012

"Simply put , we would never consider going anywhere else. The staff are ALL the best. Bob Barlow"
5 stars (5 stars)
by robertb on 01/11/2012

"Excellent care thanks so much"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lynneh on 01/06/2012

"As always, the personal care that I receive from Optimum Oral Health is the reason why I drive from Pataskala to Dublin for my dental health needs. I have been a patient of Dr. McDougal's since the late '80's and she always has the best staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by dianam on 01/04/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.