Office Summary

North Orange Family Dentistry
7420 Gooding Blvd., Suite 200
Delaware,  OH 43015

 (740) 548-1800

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (42 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My first appointment went great. Office is friendly, comfortable and clean. I am happy to have chosen them as my new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"Always a great visit with Dr. Bogen and staff. I feel cared for! Thanks for making me feel like a friend instead of a patient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peggy Barber on 12/03/2014

"I am very pleases with my first visit. I was provided an excellent overview of what needed to be addressed and a plan to address them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ronald r kowal on 11/19/2014

"Friendly and gentle hygienist and dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TB on 11/17/2014

"Great staff, excellent service and care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dann on 11/13/2014

"Great staff, excellent service and care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dann on 11/13/2014

"Excellent staff and overall dental experience is second to none!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Timely, very little pain or discomfort"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken on 10/13/2014

"Great Dentist. Very relaxed atmosphere. I used to be scared to go to dentist, not anymore. I love everyone at North Orange Family Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D.K. on 10/02/2014

"Easy to schedule. Awesome experience getting a filling today. Not something I look forward too but the staff at NOFD did an amazing job. Virtually pain free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff T. on 10/02/2014

"My appointment was pleasant, painless, and quick!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"Everyone in the office was professional, nice and extremely helpful. The hygienist was gentle and thorough and the dentist did a nice job of thoroughly explaining my options and explaining all x-rays and advice. Even the front desk receptionist/billing person was warm and friendly. My family and I are thoroughly impressed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Gilreath family on 09/22/2014

"Dr. Bogan and his staff were excellent. My cleaning was quick, thorough, and painless. I would definitely recommend North Orange Family Dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt Cellura on 08/19/2014

"Friendly staff Efficient operation"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan on 08/18/2014

"very professional and friendly. Would recommend the staff and dentist to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Noon on 08/14/2014

"very friendly and professionable. Wish I found this dentist along time ago!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Noon on 08/14/2014

"It was a great experience. They were very patience and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/04/2014

"Great friendly atmosphere. Beautiful office. Excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/09/2014

"Dr Bogan did a great job. Everything was clearly communicated and done timely with minimal discomfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian on 05/23/2014

"Dr Bogan did a great job. Everything was clearly communicated and done timely with minimal discomfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian on 05/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment