Office Summary

Delaware Smile Center
1012 Ohio 521, Suite 202
Delaware,  OH 43015

 (740) 417-9565

General and Sedation dentistry. We treat adults and children and strive to provide comprehensive dentistry with compassion and care.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (284 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"You did a great job of helping my son relax about his fears of the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"Donnie was fun and did a terrific job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marina on 12/27/2014

"Delaware Smile.Center got me in right away when no one else would even answer the phone. Wonderful, kind staff and genuinely nice doctor :). Dr. Steth was terrific! I'm going back to Delaware Smile Center!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy B. on 12/26/2014

"AMAZING STAFF...Thank you for everything you do!! Merry Christmas and a HAPPY NEW YEAR to the Staff @ Delaware Smile Center!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mendy Chard on 12/23/2014

"I was so scared to have a dental procedure done but everyone was so comforting and reassuring. I did not have any discomfort during the procedure. The assistant to the Dentist never left my side and the Dentist himself even wheeled me out to my car and waiting family. A big thanks to everyone. I will not be as stressed for my next appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colleen on 12/19/2014

"I was so scared to have a dental procedure done but everyone was so comforting and reassuring. I did not have any discomfort during the procedure. The assistant to the Dentist never left my side and the Dentist himself even wheeled me out to my car and waiting family. A big thanks to everyone. I will not be as stressed for my next appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colleen on 12/19/2014

"I clicked excellent, but nothing happened on the star-o-meter. I like how there is no waiting. If your appointment is at a certain time, they are ready for you. The staff is so nice and friendly. I also like how during your procedure they ask are you ok, do you need a break?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jao on 12/16/2014

"I really like the up to date technology. I was very impressed. The staff was awesome and very kind and knowledgable. I felt very comfortable talking about the things that was done yesterday and what my insurance will pay and what I owe. That includes future things I need done that I already know what it is going to cost me. The fact that I can send in payments for future work that I need done is very helpful. Your office and staff is very well organized and very pleasnt to deal with. Thank you."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Renee Rarixk on 12/16/2014

"Everyone was excellent. Great day at the dentist - not something you can say often."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Outstanding, friendly staff. Great surroundings. Glad I found this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2014

"I had a great visit. The staff is very friendly. I have never received so many tips to make my teeth healthier. Both the hygienist and dentist took the time to explain what they were doing. Then check-out was private and separate from the general public. This is great so patients who have financial limits don't have to talk about it in front of everyone. I have already recommended 2 of my friends to the Delaware Smile Center."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!! Everytime I visit, I always leave with a smile on me face! :) I know I am always in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christie B. on 12/09/2014

"These people make it a pleasure to go to the dentist. They are nice, they get things done quickly, and they know their stuff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lyn Kline on 12/09/2014

"Very friendly staff and dentist. They made me feel very comfortable and were very welcoming! They work with your insurance company and are very reasonably priced!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan Williamson on 12/09/2014

"Everyone is so nice, I actually look forward to going!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"The staff was very friendly and made going to the dentist enjoyable. Plus the TVs on the ceiling are AMAZING!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Slaughenhoupt on 12/08/2014

"Good visit everyone friendly and prompt. They made sure I was comfortable will visit again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2014

"The most enjoyable dental experience ever! Everyone was so nice. The doctor and hygienist were great amd everyone great with my 5-year-old."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sarah on 12/04/2014

"Donnie was very upbeat and nice and she did a great job with the X-rays and cleaning and made me feel at ease. Dr. Sheth took time to answer some questions I had after he examined my teeth as well, so that was very helpful. Didn't hurt that everyone in the office seems to love dogs as well! Will definitely be back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike in Sunbury on 12/04/2014

"All of the staff have been very friendly and proficient. Dentist is great too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment