Office Summary

Kingsdale Dental Care
1840 Zollinger Rd
Columbus,  OH 43221

 (614) 457-3927
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (151 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Brewer and his staff are always friendly,knowlegeable,and helpful. They also have many appointment times, including some Saturdays."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie M on 03/18/2015

"Kingsdale Dental Care is a great place. The staff is friendly, know what they are doing and Dr. Brewer can't be beat as a dentist. Highly recommended this business for anyone looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by aeb on 02/19/2015

"Dr. Brewer's practice, including dental assistants who are highly skilled and experienced, is very professional and reliable. Everyone is personable, in a friendly, comfortable office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R.V.S. on 02/01/2015

"Great staff and good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2015

"Always a pleasant experience! Professional and high quality cleanings yet speedy service....& Dr. Brewer is top-notch!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly on 01/27/2015

"I used to be so afraid to go to the dentist after a bad experience I had several years ago. Then I found Kingsdale Dental Care and Dr. Brewer and his staff. They have been wonderful since day one when I finally went to see them. And now they see patients on Saturday which really helps me out. I would recommend going to Kingsdale Dental Care to anyone who needs a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa Dame on 01/26/2015

"Christy is the BEST dental hygienist I have ever been to:):)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joni Fortunate on 01/07/2015

"always makes me feel comfortable when I come in for a checkup."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Marion on 01/04/2015

"Thanks again for the wonderful patient care! As always, extremely professional and exemplary service!!!!!!!!! Happy Holidays!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff F. on 12/24/2014

"My appoint was great! No wait and good service. Pleasant atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet Hedman on 12/04/2014

"My appoint was great! No wait and good service. Pleasant atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet Hedman on 12/04/2014

"Dr. Brewer and his associates in the dental office are courteous, friendly, and professional. One feels very comfortable with the office environment and all procedures are explained clearly. The work is of excellent quality with attention to detail. Highly recommended. Tod Stuessy, Upper Arlington"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tod Stuessy on 11/01/2014

"Last Saturday's visit was the best one I've ever had at Kingsdale Dental Care or with Dr. Brewer. The Dental Assistant (sorry I forgot her name)did an excellent job cleaning and flossing my teeth. It was painless, no cuts or bleeders. That's a first."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"The best dentist and staff in central Ohio!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul B. Scholl on 10/13/2014

"Friendly, on time, minimal discomfort"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2014

"I have been a patient for many years and the results of my extensive dental work has been complimented by other specialists. Kingsdale dental treats my wife and I like family and they do the very best work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"I always feel I get the very best care and professionalism with all of you. Have been going here for a long time and really appreciate everyone on staff! Thanks for all your good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by debrap on 09/07/2014

"I've been going to Dr. Brewer since he graduated dental school and I've always found him, and his staff, to be excellent to deal with. They put you at ease with the whole dental appointment procedure no matter what you are needing to have done. The whole practice seems to care about the patient. I would gladly recommend the Kingsdale Dental Center to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by deborahh on 09/05/2014

"Staff is always friendly, relaxed. Dr. Brewer has taken good care of me for over 30 years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 09/05/2014

"Good service. Nice people and quick response."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.