Office Summary

Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
4241 Kimberly Parkway
Columbus,  OH 43232

 (614) 866-7445

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (536 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everything was great. The scheduling, the doctor, and most of all, Sue. She was gentle, quick, and explained everything she was doing. Thank you to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Russell on 01/18/2015

"Everything was great. The scheduling, the doctor, and most of all, Sue. She was gentle, quick, and explained everything she was doing. Thank you to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Russell on 01/18/2015

"I just love the attention and friendliness of all the staff at Fixari. They have been making my appointments pleasant even through all the major construction going on with my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by V. Sowell on 01/07/2015

"Coming in for a cleaning with Sue is always a pleasant experience. She has a very gentle touch and is fun to talk to. Everyone here does a good job of explaining procedures and answering questions and everyone expresses interest in my dental health and general well-being. Thanks for the welcoming atmosphere and professional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Mendel on 01/06/2015

"Awesome...as usual. I love coming to Fixari. Great people, very professional...and it's a one stop shop."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"We have been going to Fixari Family Dental for over 20 years. They are professional and GREAT with kids. I highly recommend them for someone who is looking to find a wonderful and convenient dentists and hygenists!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Renee K on 01/04/2015

"Dr. Bobbie was excellent with our 5 year old that had to get a tooth pulled. He explained every step and made it as painless as possible. He did not even cry and he still loves going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/02/2015

"Wonderful care. The staff was professional and friendly. Made a stressful situation easier to deal with. Dr. Bobby is an excellent dentist. I would recommend Fixari Family Dental to anyone in need of dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"Sue & Mark are professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Shepherd on 12/30/2014

"Was in for a quick check-up from tissue graft surgery. It was a quick visit. Both Dr. Daniel and his assistant were great to talk to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin Brookens on 12/29/2014

"Alot of wait time in the chair, the Doctor seemed overwhelmed at times, I think he was the only doctor there, other than that, the doctor and the rest of the staff were excellent as usual, love Carolyn, a lovely woman and an asset to Fixari, treat her well!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kenneth on 12/29/2014

"As always you make our appointments as painless and comfortable as possible. Thank you for your excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"Kathie and Dr Craig were terrific! My teeth feel so much better. I got in for my appointment on time and was attended to immediately. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Overturf on 12/20/2014

"Fixari Family Dental provides excellent professional service to their patients. From the front desk to the hygienists to the accounting dept. to the dentists...Every single person is friendly, caring, and kind....making you feel like a like a valued member of the Fixari Family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal Wilson on 12/19/2014

"i was treat very good by everybody.they inform me on every thing that i going through."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"I had never been to Fixari as a patient. I had a dental emergency (broken tooth), and they took me in immediately and took care of the situation. We are transferring our entire family to Fixari Family Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anita YJohnson on 12/16/2014

"Great, polite, and knowledgeable dentist. No wonder it pays off to drive 40 min to Fixari Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kaushik on 12/16/2014

"Everything went well,Dr. Roza and Amanda are outstanding!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Everything went well,Dr. Roza and Amanda are outstanding!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"I have been coming here for years. I was always scared to go to the dentist before I found Fixari. I love this place. I have had different dentists over the years and everyone has been GREAT. I have never had a bad experience here. I highly recommend this place to everyone I know."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina Messer on 12/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment