Office Summary

Worthington Pediatric Dentist
117 Lazelle Road E., Suite D
Columbus,  OH 43235

 (614) 888-3212

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Sedation, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Association of Orthodontics
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (433 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Andrew really enjoyed going to the dentist today for his first visit! Lauren the hygienist was awesome and took the time to explain everything and let him see the different tools. She was great! The Doctor was very friendly and also allowed Andrew to touch the instruments and explain what she was going to do. A great 1st visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara S on 01/14/2015

"My kids love coming here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hope L Laney on 01/13/2015

"Excellence!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by d.k on 01/12/2015

"my son and I are new patients, so this was only my second time, but I will say I am extremely impressed with every single person there. everybody is so nice and very informative. thank you for making our dental experience so enjoyable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kelsey on 01/12/2015

"MY Children are normally afraid of the dentist but they make you feel comfortable while you are there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jana on 01/08/2015

"My daughter had a cap come off a baby tooth that was put on many years ago. They worked us in quickly and since we were also due for a cleaning the took care of that too! I continue to appreciate their willingness to be flexible and minimize our number of trips to the dentist! With three kids that is very appreciated! They did an awesome job on replacing the cap and really eased my daughters anxiety over the cap coming off! Great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by barone girls on 01/08/2015

"I am very pleased with the awesome service we receive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"I was very pleased with the professionalism and especially the patience that my daughter received, it was a very positive experience and I'm very thankful for that!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"Really appreciate the time and care you gave to answering our questions and concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nathan on 01/04/2015

"Very professional, efficient, and friendly- I highly recommend them for your dental needs- pediatric and adult!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"The dentist and her assistant did an amazing job with my son. He was having some anxiety and they helped him calm down. They worked quickly and efficiently. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"My daughter has ASD and gets very anxious. Dr. Turner and Ms. Joyce were excellent and very prompt. Sofia was happy and I am very relieve to have found the best pediatric dentistry office in Columbus"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LoveMyGirls on 12/29/2014

"Awesome practice! The tech was out of this world in getting our four year old to cooperate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy on 12/21/2014

"They were on time and friendly!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2014

"U guyz are awesome thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrayeah shepherd on 12/19/2014

"U guyz are awesome thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrayeah shepherd on 12/19/2014

"U guyz are awesome thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrayeah shepherd on 12/19/2014

"U guyz are awesome thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrayeah shepherd on 12/19/2014

"U guyz are awesome thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrayeah shepherd on 12/19/2014

"U guyz are awesome thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrayeah shepherd on 12/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment