Office Summary

Grandview Dental Care
1220 Grandview Ave
Columbus,  OH 43212

 (614) 486-7378

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (227 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I always have a great experience at Grandview Dental Care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/01/2015

"This was Reese's second cleaning; she is 3 years old. She loved it! She felt very comfortable and even though she was a little afraid of the scraper, she finally let Dr. H count her teeth with it! Miss Julie was amazing and let Reese help so much and she did a great job explaining what she was doing. We love coming to your office in Grandview! Excellent experience, awesome staff, and a great atmosphere!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Reese on 12/19/2014

"The staff was very accommodating, letting me prepay and getting prescriptions for my husband to take so that I could have my pain medication and antibiotics upon completion of the dental service. I got a tooth extraction, bone graft,and a temporary crown placed --- the beginning of a long period of dental work needed. Dr. Thompson and his staff explained everything verbally and in writing so that I understood the whole process and after procedure care needs. I was put under anesthesia with no problem and before I knew it, was home sleeping. The dentist even called myhome later in the evening to make sure I was OK. Stellar service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melinda Talbot on 12/18/2014

"I have a huge fear of dental work and a ton of work to be done. A close friend recommended her dentist, Dr. Bill Thompson at Grandview Dental Care. I have a series of dental surgeries to be performed and the 1st of those was today. I was up all night pacing with anxiety and this morning, the staff at Grandview Dental changed the way I view dental visits forever! The staff and doctor were attentive, reassuring, knowledgeable, kind and simply amazing. After having gotten the first of many procedures out of the way, I can say that for the first time in my life, I will be able to walk in to my next dental procedure with less anxiety and fear, knowing that I have the best care around at Grandview Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brittany Gehring on 12/18/2014

"My visit to Grandview Dental Care this morning was very pleasant and enjoyable. Everyone was so nice, warm, and professional. This is a great place to go to get your dental healthcare done. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mircea Lazar on 12/05/2014

"There is no reason to fear the Dentist! Dr. Hoellrich and the caring staff at Grandview Dental made me feel comfortable and relaxed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"I am deeply, deeply grateful for the state-of-the-art care we receive, and for the unfailing, genuine warmth of the entire group. I can scarcely believe my good fortune, to have found an office like this. It is truly, truly remarkable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"The entire staff is excellent - friendly, knowledgeable and caring. They are very accommodating to all dental needs including children. I highly recommend Grandview Dental Care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"I've been a patient at Grandview Dental Care and Every experience that I've had there has been extremely positive. The entire staff is very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. The recent remodel of the facility is outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Sarah did a masterful job of fixing the bonding on my front tooth. Her skill, knowledge of the latest technology and years of experience gave me tremendous confidence that my smile was in the best of hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimberly G on 11/17/2014

"I always have a good experience at Grandview Dental, but it was even better for Jackson. Heather did an excellent job making him feel comfortable, letting him know what she was going to do, and relating to him on his level. Thank you so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen on 11/14/2014

"The staff does a great job making my 5 year old feel comfortable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"They are really nice and considerate to each and every person. I was there just for teeth whitening, but my boyfriend had to have allot of work done. They have done a great job making him confident to smile again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa Taylor on 11/06/2014

"3 hours is a long time to wait for one tooth. It was nice that the cap was on and I do not have to come back but it was a long time. The new tool you have that helps keep your mouth open is priceless the staff are priceless the nice lady who assisted could not have been more caring and attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna on 11/05/2014

"Everyone on the staff at Grandview Dental Care is excellent! They have made time for me in between appointments when I've had a problem that couldn't wait, on the same day I called. Dr. Thompson and Dr. Hoellrich are very good at what they do and always make you feel comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam on 10/29/2014

"I really wasn't feeling that great on the morning of my appointment.Grandview Dental staff took the time to make me feel comfortable. Thanks for not rushing me through. Well done!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"I was nervous about trying a new dentist, but saw what great reviews Grandview Dental was getting from other patients, so I decided to give them a go. The circumstances of my visit weren't exactly comfortable - one of my molars was causing me excruciating pain - but the staff, hygentist, and dentist made me feel as comfortable as possible as soon as I walked in. The facility was great, and they were quick to diagnose my problem without causing my tooth to hurt worse. I walked out with a plan to fix my tooth and another appointment scheduled for my exam and cleaning. Thanks, Grandview Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelli Hughes on 10/23/2014

"Quality work in a fast and efficient manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Armstrong on 10/21/2014

"They are a wonderful dentist, always get me in easily when I call in and always a pleasant experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"They are a wonderful dentist, always get me in easily when I call in and always a pleasant experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment