Office Summary

Northside Family Dental
5770 Karl Road Ste100
Columbus,  OH 43229

 (614) 846-8340

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (35 ratings)
Previous Next 15

"The staff was very nice and courteous and everyone went out of their way to make me feel very welcome! Awesome job! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brigitte Alzubaidy on 12/12/2014

"Had a very good experience for my first visit to doctor tate's office I found the office to be very clean,organized and comfortable.The staff was very friendly and informative. Dr Tate's professionalism and friendliness made me feel very relaxed.She did a great job on my tooth ,looks and feels perfect. My plan is to use her services many years to come. thank you Jeannie Christ"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Friendly, efficient staff and clean office."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"No waiting to be seen, always professional and friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Dr Tate and the staff are fantastic! Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Completely satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"The staff made my daughter feel very comfortable. They talked her all the way through the cleaning."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"Entire staff was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. The wait time to be seen was excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"your staff is very friendly helpful and your office is very clean my son loves the dentist and he said he was scared at all. keep up the good work thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kathy gibson on 10/24/2014

"Everyone is very nice and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Dr.Tate and her staff are lovely. I was put at ease by Dr.Tate an was in little or no pain after the procedure. Dr. Tate is so sweet an caring an I'm happy that I was referred to her. The staff was wonderful an very helpful. I have already referred several co-workers an friend's that live in the area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 10/10/2014

"Very thorough and prompt. I felt like I was the only patient there. Noticed things about my daughter's teeth that previous dentist neglected. Very clean and gentle. Thank you. Will refer all I know. .."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peaches on 10/08/2014

"Excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"I love coming to Northside Family Dental, their so friendly and kind every time I come there. I would recommend friends and family to be apart of Northside Family Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nichelle Jackson on 09/22/2014

"Worked me in as an emergency and did an excellent job of trying to find the problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Friendly and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Our experience at Northside Family dental was pleasant. After finding a new dentist that would accept our current insurance I was nervous about the reaction of my 3 year old to a new place and new people. Our appointment was scheduled two days out but a cancellation made it possible to be seen the same day. The dental assistant worked well with children. she was bright and happy. She even had special glasses for my daughter to wear to block the "sun" light used overhead. She made my daughter feel comfortable the whole time. When Dr. Tate come for a check up she was fast and friendly. I will definitely return."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"great costumer service"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/16/2014

"This is one of the best dentist I have been to, it's clean, not over crowded,your wait is minimal,they take good care of you and the staff is amazing! !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Smiling all da way home on 08/01/2014

"Love Dr. Tate's " un-hurried " time with you. She truly takes her time and you know she cares about what you have to say.Very relaxed atmosphere in her practice...and that is extremely appreciated.She also cares about your financial situation and works with you to make her services "doable". She's the BEST !!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Scott on 07/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment