Office Summary

Bowen Legacy Dental
770 Jasonway Ave
Columbus,  OH 43214

 (614) 459-2300

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (278 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Many thanks to all who were so kind to me during my most uncomfortable procedure. I feel that everything possible was done to try to minimize my whining! And at the end I was rewarded by getting to meet Janet's lovely and charming daughter, Lauren!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Wilson on 10/05/2017

"You made "going to the dentist" fun!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/21/2017

"You made "going to the dentist" fun!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/21/2017

"Janet and Dr. Bowen are great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/06/2017

"This is, beyond a doubt, the most incredible dental practice I have ever experienced. While I certainly don't enjoy having dental work done, I can honestly say that I look forward to going to the dentist, and to seeing each and every staff member in the office. The quality of work and caliber of care exceeds any other practice, but what makes it truly special is the atmosphere. Every patient is greeted by name and recognized; small personal details are remembered. It's a truly remarkable place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/06/2017

"Been a patient of Dr. Bowen for 30+ years...staff always great...."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2017

"This was the first work I have had done since my first visit to the office two weeks ago for a checkup and cleaning. A couple issues were found. Today I had an old filling replaced and work completed for a crown due to old fillings failing. The attention to detail, concern for my comfort were outstanding. I am pleased I chose this office for my dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/04/2017

"I've been going to this practice for 52-years now and it's always been the same: high courtesy and high care."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/27/2017

"First exam and cleaning. Very impressed and they were very thorough. Especially appreciated the outstanding new patient gift."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/20/2017

"Everyone at the office is courteous, considerate and knowledgeable about advances in the field. I highly recommend this dental practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marti on 04/13/2017

"Staff is so friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erica Chrsitie on 04/12/2017

"I had a great experience in my first visit to Dr. Bowen's office. Staff was attentive and friendly, and made me feel well-taken care of. Thanks!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/06/2017

"I've been a patient of Dr. Bowen for 38 years and have always received top notch care."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/04/2017

"I've been a patient of Dr. Bowen for 38 years and have always received top notch care."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/04/2017

"Awesome people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Johnathan Ogg on 04/01/2017

"The staff is always very friendly and Dr Bowen makes dental work as painless as possible. I'm always curious about what is going on, new advancements in any field, including dentistry, and Dr Bowen is always happy to talk with me, show me my x-rays and point out issues, this time they showed me my new crown, etc. I've been going to Dr Bowen for many, many, many years, and I am happy to refer people who are looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Merlin on 03/28/2017

"I always know what condition my mouth is in and the doctor and all staff are very polite and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Reiss on 03/16/2017

"I had a very pleasant first visit to Dr. Bowen's office. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I look forward to being back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/15/2017

"Dr. Bowen and his staff are outstanding. I always receive great dental care, the staff is friendly and professional, and the office is warm and welcoming."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry on 03/08/2017

"I have been coming to Dr. Bowen for more than 20 years and I have only great things to say about him and his staff. They treat me like family and they are way ahead of billing insurance so that I receive my refund almost immediately. Five Stars!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Maggie on 01/26/2017

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment