Office Summary

Anthony DiNapoli
3158 E. Broad St
Columbus,  OH 43209

 (614) 231-6872

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (56 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have always had a great experience with the Anthony DiNapoli team. Everyone is very nice and very friendly. Thanks for taking care of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Sheridan on 11/21/2014

"Very pleased with the care I received at my dental appt. thumbs up!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by chris stonerock on 11/21/2014

"Very attentive and personable staff. Like how they ask questions that show they care about what is happening with my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dwilliams on 11/18/2014

"Dr DiNapoli and his team are always professional and make you feel comfortable. You are always treated like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Perry Carfagna on 11/14/2014

"I felt Bethany did excellent work today. She was caring and concerned about how I was doing. She explained the procedure to me, showed me the instruments she used etc. I felt very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Hettinger on 11/11/2014

"Dr. DiNapoli and staff are always super friendly, and do an excellent job with my dental care. The new office if very welcoming and comfortable to go to."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Everyone at the dentist office were great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RogerFrase on 11/05/2014

"I was there on time, waited one minute, the people were friendly, efficient, and I am very happy with the results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"This was the 2nd time that Karen worked with me. I find her to be helpful professionally and engaging on a personal level."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"The staff took time with me to discuss any concerns and questions that I had. It was a great experience if the going the dentist can be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Dr. DiNapoli was the only dentist locally that was able to get me in for an emergency appointment promptly. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. I feel so much better having seen him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"Everyone was so friendly! They all made me feel welcome and comfortable every minute of my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tara Harter on 10/23/2014

"Karen was great as always. Dr. DiNapoli was reassuring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Excellent care and time taken at my first appointment! Both the hygienist and Tony were terrific. Fantastic receptionist, Brittany, who is very thorough, took time to work with our insurance company and who is very pleasant to work with. Very happy to have made the change to Dr. Dinapoli! for our entire family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Catherine O'Donnell on 10/21/2014

"Everyone was very professional and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn P on 10/20/2014

"Amazing! I hate going to the dentist, and hadn't been in a long time. They were very understanding, non judgmental, and gentle with my teeth. I will no longer dread going to the dentist. Thanks again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle on 10/20/2014

"Great visit for regular cleaning but extras like blood pressure check. Friendly and very good feedback."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Beautiful new facility. Great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Very courteous staff and welcoming environment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DL on 10/02/2014

"As always, a good experience. And I HATE foing to the dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura B on 09/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment