Office Summary

Schumacher & Bauer, DDS
3600 Olentangy River Road
Columbus,  OH 43214

 (614) 451-1110

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (403 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As a first-time patient the get-acquainted process was short and smooth. All the staff with whom I had contact were friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Dr. Bauer and the medical assistant who worked with me were also friendly, professional, and very competent. I had ample opportunity for questions and explanations. This definitely looks to be the beginning of a long-term relationship."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/09/2015

"Always a great visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Duane Casares on 08/03/2015

"Dr. Bauer, the hygienists and staff are highly competent, caring, forthright and fun. What is not to like and why go anywhere else? Of course we strongly recommend this practice. Dorothy and John Landis"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dorothy and John Landis on 07/31/2015

"Heather was very efficient and did a great job!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2015

"Excellent care and service by Rilene, Dr. Schumacher Tami, and Heidi"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2015

"Great experience as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fred on 07/28/2015

"As always, everyone is friendly, caring, courteous and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patty Borg on 07/28/2015

"I LOVE JOAN!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2015

"My family began their association with this office over 31 years ago. I was referred to Dr Rummel when I moved to Columbus by a HS friend from Toledo. I feel very fortunate that she referred me to this office. I feel we always had good quality care and my daughter continues to use Drs Schumaker and Dr Bauer, as I do. And Heidi is and always has been the best front desk person and responds quickly to any of my requests."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill on 07/22/2015

"thank you for your very professional and kind service! and for having evening hours."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2015

"Mary and Dr. Schumacher are fantastic! Both take time to ensure full understanding of any issues/concerns."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2015

"I love coming to the office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wanda on 07/20/2015

"As always, a fantastic experience from start to finish. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura O on 07/20/2015

"Enjoyed my visit today!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2015

"Very tough day today but, I was treated with kindness and concern. Reginia(?spelling) could not have been more concerned about my comfort and emotional state. All of you should be proud of the care you provide to hesitant patients like me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy McAllister on 07/16/2015

"I have lived all across the United States and in that time I had dental work performed in various cities by various dentists. The dental practice of Dr. Schumacher and Bauer is one of the cleanliest and friendly I have ever stepped foot in. The staff is polite and friendly and when I mentioned I was having difficulty flossing my rear molars Joan offered me a free flossing tool to help keep my back teeth clean. The Dental Practice of Dr. Schumacher and Bauer is truly without a doubt my favorite dental practice."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jared Parko on 07/15/2015

"Love the staff at this office- so friendly and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica on 07/13/2015

"Raline (sp) was terrific as she always is !!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Bev on 07/10/2015

"My husband and I were referred to Schumacher and Bauer by a good friend, and we are so happy she referred us to their office. The office staff was kind and friendly. They were also very helpful. The dental hygienists that helped us were kind and very skilled at their job. Dr. Schumacher was also amazing and very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable while he explained the health of our teeth. The whole feeling of the office was happy and professional. The second we left the office, we started talking about what a great experience we had at the dentist. Everything about our appointments was exceptional. We will definitely be referring our friends to their office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Esther Olsen on 07/06/2015

"Always have as positive an experience as I can imagine, at a dental appointment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by marlene hyman on 07/01/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment